We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“All you need”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of The Lift #210

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Snow not so good, condo good place to warm up in.”
Reviewed 24 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013

It is not ski in/out, but it is still a good location to come in for lunch from the slopes. It has plenty of beds and was a very nice size to spread out in. The kitchen is well stocked not only with pans, plates and cooking utensils, but there are even some basic spices, etc that were helpful. Everything functioned. They have started updating the unit. The kitchen is especially nice. The bathrooms have been updated as well--they still need a little finishing. It would be nice if they would complete the updating including new carpet. For the price it was good, just not the nicest place I have stayed. The management company was most helpful and friendly.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“All you need”
Reviewed 27 January 2011 for a stay in January 2011

This condo was the perfect match for our group of 7 friends.
It can comfortable sleep 7-8 single people, has a good kitchen and is a short walk from the main lifts. Hot tub and pool just outside the door.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Updating”
Reviewed 21 January 2010 for a stay in January 2010

Your Condo was very close to the lifts and close to the shops. Their were just a few small issues, 1 the first room none of the light switches worked, the back bed room it we very hard to regulate the heat, and found it a little on the cold side at night.Also the fireplace in the living room could not be adjusted; please also ask housekeeping if they could check on food items left if they are bad or have gone bad. We did find some spoiled items. Other than a few minor items listed our stay was a pleasant one.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jan 2010
Thanks for replying to the survey. I will check on the light switches and the thermostat for the bedroom. The fireplace is more of an on/off type of unit. I will absolutely remind the hosekeepers to double check the kitchen for any food items. Thanks for the input and we look forward to serving you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Reviewed 12 February 2009 for a stay in February 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing