We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Oktober Fest”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Oktober Fest”
Reviewed 5 October 2010 for a stay in October 2010

Spent the Weekend for oktoberfest. Great location at south end of across the lake. A 5 minute walk to downtown. We will be back next year!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LA
Reviewed 26 February 2010 for a stay in January 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Not the most comfortable beds
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Park Ave 308”
Reviewed 23 February 2010 for a stay in January 2010

Awesome experience - condo was in a perfect location and close to everything. Great Western Lodging answered multiple (email) questions and was very helpful! If you need a crib~highchair, look-up Jennifer at www.happykidtraveling.com - they delivered a full-size crib and high-chair to the condo and car-seats to the car rental place!
This was our first trip to Breckinridge and our first time dealing with GWT...we will definitely return and definitely use GWT again!
Positives: Great location, great company (GWT), clean
Points-to-consider: If you are planning a trip to Breck, definitely check out this condo and this rental company as you will NOT be disappointed!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location-cleanliness
Liked least: N/a
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“amazing!!”
Reviewed 11 June 2009 for a stay in March 2009

One word...AMAZING!!! the loation is great, the condo was great. We will be back next year

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing