We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A totally awesome vacation spot, perfect place to...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“A totally awesome vacation spot, perfect place to stay and enjoy”
Reviewed 17 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

This was my second time staying at the Park avenue Lofts, the location couldn't be better, convenient, quite, scenic and very well kept. There is so much to see and do in and around "Breck" and it has the family feel, everyone was smiling, the weather was delightful and the living was easy. Fourth of July is a special event, the parade, music, fireworks, fun times in restaurants and bars. There are many beautiful and nice places in Colorado, the Park ave Lofts offer all that I need and then some, the staff is friendly and very helpful. I would like to spend my entire summer there just absorbing the wonderful summer climate, and comfortable attitude of the locals.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NC
Reviewed 6 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful stay.”
Reviewed 7 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

We stay in Breckenridge once or twice a year to visit our children and grandchildren. And Just love the condos right along the blue river. The Lofts have a wonderful location, plenty of space and laundry in the unit. The view is grand. Restaurants and shopping are just steps out the door. The people at GW are friendly and very helpful. We love staying at the Lofts.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TX
Reviewed 18 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great location; nice place”
Reviewed 11 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012

This condo overlooks the river basin near the River Walk and downtown. It was very nice for a 2-person weekend getaway (the couch folds out so 2 more could have been accommodated). Loved the batmobile-like ramp into the parking garage!

Be sure to get the packet of info from nice Great Western folks because the packets includes a list nice hiking trails in the area. They also told us about near by bicycling trails.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado Springs
Reviewed 5 October 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Oct 2011
Dear Mountaineer –

Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and we have forwarded this review on to the Front Desk Staff about the key situation, so that we can be sure all keys are triple checked before going into the late packets.

Thank you again for the review of your stay in Park Avenue Lofts #208 and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great place”
Reviewed 24 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Great place overall. Very quiet, comfortable, cozy. With no aC could get hot, but not likely in Breck. Had issues connecting wifi - no instructions or passcode was left, so had to figure it out on own. Shower did not have good pressure, as water poured into tub rather than completely switching to showerhead - seems a plumber could fix easy.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2011
Dear Eddy –

Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and we have forwarded the information on Park Avenue Lofts #208 on to the Maintenance Department.

This is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed, so we will definitely be checking out the shower pressure and replacing the information on the Wi-Fi for the unit.

Thank you again for the information on Park Avenue Lofts #208 and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;