We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“considered a possible move to Breckenridge”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“considered a possible move to Breckenridge”
Reviewed 5 October 2010 for a stay in July 2010

We love Breckenridge and went there for the month of July to consider possible move. Beautiful area and weather and would love to move up there.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LA
Reviewed 8 September 2009 for a stay in July 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: A little small for 6 people
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Main Street Station was perfect”
Reviewed 4 June 2009 for a stay in March 2009

My first trip to Breckenridge. The town was beautiful, the people were friendly and the condo was even nicer than I would have ever imagined. The location was great, a walk to the lifts from the back side of the building. The room itself was very nice, nice fully stocked kitchen, ENORMOUS soaking tub was great after a long day snowboarding (plus a nice size separate shower) The unit was very clean, fairly quiet, comfortable and well stocked. The bed in the bedroom was decent, however the sofa bed and the roll aways weren't so nice. But at the end of the day, this place was a super value!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location & Price
Liked least: Elevators were a little slow
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Stay at Main Street”
Reviewed 9 March 2009 for a stay in December 2008

We had a wonderful experience staying at the Main Street Station. The condo was nice and roomy for a 1 bedroom and having the extra bathroom was a huge bonus. We enjoyed the upgraded kitchen-a real treat to cook in. It was great to be able to walk over the bridge and there we were at the lifts. And I cant say enough about the friendliness and efficiency of the staff at Great Western. They were most helpful with any question/concerns we had in making our stay so enjoyable.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Reviewed 2 December 2008 for a stay in October 2008

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Twin bed
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Location”
Reviewed 23 November 2008 for a stay in November 2008

Great location. Beautiful condo with private hot tub.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Nov 2008
Glad you enjoyed your stay. However, to clarify for any new guests, your unit did not have a private hot tub. You may have recalled using the common area hot tub, or perhaps you were thinking of a different property.

Thanks,
Jeff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing