We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Didn't love, didn't hate it”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Lots of room”
Reviewed 7 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Very roomy condo, had sleeping for 8 and there was four of us. Enjoyed the stay but unit needs updating of kitchen and windows. Would definitely stay again unless we found an undated unit at the same price.
Three story unit may make it difficult for some that have problems with stairs.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2013
Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and accommodations. I will be sure to pass along your comments about upgrading to the homeowner in hopes to get it back up to par! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Didn't love, didn't hate it”
Reviewed 28 April 2011 for a stay in April 2011

As the consumer, I am so tired of hearing that we were charged an extra fee "because you didn't book directly through us". I find it very rude. I simply went onto the Breckenridge website and booked a condo, I don't have the time to see who I'm booking it through. Anyways, the condo was beautiful, we were comfortable and location was right on target and we would probably stay there again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2011
Thank you for your review of Christiana unit 1, we appreciate your comments.

We are pleased you enjoyed your accommodations and location.

We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Please stay in touch with us at www.skicountry.com for more upcoming lodging specials.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Needs some work”
Reviewed 23 August 2009 for a stay in July 2009

The home was perfectly located to be able to walk down town or hike along the Blue River. The bath rooms were clean and in good repair. However, we had to make 3 phone calls to get the cable repaired and the TV to work properly. We reported the front porch light out and it was never fixed. The beds badly need new matresses as they are very soft and worn. The couch in the living room needs to be replaced or needs new cushions also. The door in the 2nd bedroom won't close completely and needs to be fixed. Even at low setting the refrig runs almost constantly and might need to be checked. It's a spacious unit, but many of the furnishings need to be replaced or repaired.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Tired and Need Some TLC”
Reviewed 2 July 2009 for a stay in August 2008

Unit was basically sound but was really showing its age. Needs a pretty thorough updating. Service response from staff was okay but not great. For the price there must be better options.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tx
Reviewed 2 July 2009 for a stay in March 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing