We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful vacation spot.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Beautiful vacation spot.”
Reviewed 13 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

My family and I had a wonderful time in this beautiful home away from home. We were able to cook together and eat at the table together. Love the tubs so we could soak after a long day of adventures of hiking, rafting or horseback riding. The beds were very comfortable. Would love to plan another vacation and stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2013
Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We welcome guest feedback, as it is how to gauge and improve ourselves as a business. I am thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed this vacation rental. The home rental market for vacation is the best kept secret that needs to become more known for luxuries such as eating and cooking together in the comfort of your "home away from home" as you stated. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CO
Reviewed 20 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Jun 2012
Hi Michelle, thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and at our Victorian Gables E unit! Breckenridge's Victorian theme is very enchanting, and the Victorian Gables townhomes do a great job staying within this theme, and providing a very convenient in town location! Thank you again and we look forward to your return visit to Breckenridge! Be sure to check out all of our rental properties at www.SkiCountry.com.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CO
Reviewed 22 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jun 2011
Thank you for your review of our Victorian Gables townhome and we are delighted that you enjoyed the accommodations.

You booked on-line through gobreck.com and they are responsible for all charges printed on your final confirmation before your card is charged. Ski Country Resorts provides only the accommodations and is not responsible for charges made through gobreck.com. Please call us direct at 800-633-8388 to make future bookings and we will be glad to explain all charges to your reservation before your card is charged.

We look forward to seeing you again soon. Please stay in touch with us at www.skicountry.com for up-coming lodging specials.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CO
Reviewed 13 January 2010 for a stay in December 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Resort, Fantastic place to stay!”
Reviewed 8 July 2009 for a stay in February 2009

We traveled from the UK and stayed 5 days in Vail and 5 Days in B.R. Both
resorts were fantastic.
The house in B.R was fantastic and we were extremely pleased with our stay
there. The location was perfect for the shops and restaurants. The bigger
Super market was accessible by the bus, or on foot, however there was a
slightly more expensive supermarket just down the road. We walked to the
Quicksilver Chair lifts each morning to start the day off. The rooms were comfy
and clean as were the bathrooms. A fantastic place... time to save for the next
trip!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Not having more people to stay there as it was so big!
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing