We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location for Skiing in and out”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Location for Skiing in and out”
Reviewed 14 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

My wife and 4 daughters were looking for a condo with easy access to the slopes, town and room for all of us and this condo was perfect. You could store your skis on the first floor and walk out the backdoor less than 100 steps to the lift. Town was a short 2 blocks and there was indoor parking. We checked in late (1am) and we had no problem getting the key and finding the condo with the instructions. The only slight drawback was the living area (tv) was smaller then I expected but we didn't stay up too late. We would stay again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2013
Hi Tom- Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the easy, convenient location of Trails End to both the ski slopes and town as you mentioned. We are sad when we are unable to greet our guests personally at check-in but knowing our information is helpful will make us rest a little easier! I apologize that the TV was not a desirable size but hopefully next time you visit Breckenridge you will give us the chance to find one better suited for you. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Highlands Ranch
Reviewed 6 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Feb 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We always look forward to hearing guests feedback, and are thrilled to have delivered the experience we strive for! We look forward to seeing you again on your future stays in Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Family of five on a very cold weekend trip”
Reviewed 23 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013

The condo at Trails End was just right for our family including three teens. We found everything available in the unit that we needed, including scissors. The fireplace pilot light was out, but my engineer husband figured out how to re-light it so we could enjoy a fire. We awoke to -15 degrees and -19 degrees on the two mornings we stayed, so we were only able to brave skiing and boarding for half days, but it was a total pleasure to be able to ski in and out from our location. We also enjoyed the large hot tub in the building. We were able to enjoy the restaurants nearby with a short walk, but had dinner in the condo on Satuday night.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2013
Hi Erin-
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are always thrilled to hear guests feedback, and comments on the unit! We are so glad that despite the bitter temperatures you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again on your future stays in Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver
Reviewed 30 September 2010 for a stay in September 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Sep 2010
Hi Jessica:

Thank you for staying with Ski Country Resorts the great review on Trails End.

Please on your next visit, if we need to do some touch up housekeeping just call us and we will be glad to come over. Also if you run short of paper products, dish washing detergent or any in-room supplies, just call and we will make sure you get it ASAP.

We look forward to seeing you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Our stay in unit 504 was very nice.”
Reviewed 24 March 2010 for a stay in March 2010

The gas fireplace did not work during our stay which was the only negative point. Otherwise,
the unit was great. We would definitely stay
there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Best Condo in Breckenridge”
Reviewed 6 January 2010 for a stay in December 2009

We loved our stay. It was our third time at Trails End. It is so convieniently located to the lifts, ski rental, restaurants and shopping. We felt very safe and secure, and with four children, that is very important to us. It is an easy ski in-ski out. Our condo was very clean and wonderfully updated. Fresh linens were provided in a very timely way. We had a wonderful view and without any noise or disturbances from others. The other tenants (guests) were very friendly and family oriented. We highly recommend this condominium and do not plan on staying anywhere else when we return to Breckenridge. It made our trip so easy to stay in a nice and hassle free place, and our kids love staying there, too!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Louis
Reviewed 24 September 2009 for a stay in July 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing