We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cute unit, everything you need, but the heater is...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tamara M
Vaughan, Ontario, Canada
1 review
“Cute unit, everything you need, but the heater is monstrous”
Reviewed 26 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

The location is very good for the price, close to Gondola, you don't need a car to live there.
Very clean room, big and very comfortable lobby, nice hot tub. They even have two hot tubs.
The only problem was a heater. There is not enough moisture in the air (I would say from 25 to 40 %), so when it starts on in a middle of a night we end up waking up because we couldn't breath. I would say a small humidifier in a room would solve a problem.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: lobby, overall location
Liked least: dry air in a room
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2015
Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. Most of our properties do have humidifiers, but if they don't, we have loaners to give out. Next time just give us a call for those special requests. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CO
Reviewed 25 April 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Apr 2011
Thank you for your wonderful review of Park Meadows Lodge unit 7C and Ski Country Resorts.

We are pleased that you enjoy our service and accommodations, year after year. We look forward to serving your Breckenridge lodging needs for many years to come!

Please stay in touch with us on the internet at www.skicountry.com for more upcoming lodging specials.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
broomfield
Reviewed 10 March 2011 for a stay in February 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Mar 2011
Thank you Kevin for your great review of Park Meadows Lodge and unit 7C.

We are pleased that you enjoyed yourselves and the value and location of Park Meadows Lodge.

Please come back again soon and visit us on the web at www.skicountry.com for more lodging specials!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colorado Springs
Reviewed 22 July 2009 for a stay in July 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing