We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy cabin feel. Nothing elaborate, but close to...”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Dated but Clean”
Reviewed 21 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

I stayed in this unit two weekends in a row and found it to be comfortable as long as you're not planning on staying in the room for long periods of time.

The furniture and decorations are dated however the unit was clean and had all the amenities that I needed. Smaller TV, comfortable bed and great shower.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2011
Hi Lori:

Thank you for continuing to enjoy Park Meadows Lodge and unit #4 for your getaways here in Breckenridge, we appreciate your repeat business.

Park Meadows always offers a great location at an affordable rate.

We look forward to seeing you again very soon.

Please stay in touch at www.skicountry.com for upcoming specials and always book direct with us for personalized service!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Falling a Part!!!”
Reviewed 7 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

We were very up set with this place and how nothing was up dated except the T.V. and maybe the bedding. Everything else was in bad shape. The Coffee maker didn't work and even if it did you couldn't of used it because of our small children. Because it was placed under the cabinet and our son could reach the coffee pot. The Burners/Stove/Oven very out dated. Another bad thing for children these things could burn a child very quickly. I wouldn't recommend this place to any of my family or friends. Please Up date Park Meadows Condos for the safety of children and family. Also there was mold around the bathtub very bad.

Value Location
Cleanliness Check-in / front desk
Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2011
Thank you Sharon for your review of our Park Meadows unit 4A. Your feedback helps us manage our units more effectively in an effort to provide a pleasant lodging experience for everyone.

We will focus on the safety issues, mold around the bathtub and updating the furniture and furnishings in the unit.

We hope you will return to Breckenridge soon. On your next visit, please just call us when you experience unpleasant things and we will do everything possible to make your stay more pleasant and worry free.

Please stay in touch with us at www.skicountry.com.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Cozy cabin feel. Nothing elaborate, but close to everything!”
Reviewed 10 January 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Great place to stay! Outdoor hot tubs were amazing, outdoor grill provided. Ski lockers outside the room. Great for a nice stay, nothing too elaborate, but it has a nice cozy feel. We really liked it. Close to the slopes, by the Snowflake lift off 4 O'clock run. Just walk up the street about 5 minute walk to skiing.
The main lodge is a great place, it was perfect for us. Nothing fancy, but a nice place to have a vacation.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2011
Thank you for your great review of Park Meadows and unit 4A!

Breckenridge Park Meadows continues to be number one in customer satisfaction for affordable pricing and location year after year.

We look forward to your return visit soon and please refer to our website, www.skicountry.com for money saving lodging specials!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great place, especially for the price.”
Reviewed 15 January 2010 for a stay in December 2009

Right by a bus route that has 2 buses that will take you up to 7 and 8 and one bust that will take you to 9. You can ski down 4 O'clock to the road by the place as well. Getting to downtown is nice and close as well. We pretty much parked our car when we got there and didn't move it until we left. Definitely one of my favorite places in Breck to stay. The only reason it didn't get 5 stars is because it is a little small and cramped. It is not the nicest place you will ever stay, but the beds are comfy and the price is unbeatable.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Size
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Families with teenagers Tourists
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;