We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Breckenridge Stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pat_n_Deb
Sarasota, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Breckenridge Stay!”
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Quick overnight in Breckenridge over July 4th weekend. This place was great - perfectly located only blocks from the main street. Very comfortable 2 bedroom condo. Perfect place and would definitely go back.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a quick review of your quick trip to Breckenridge! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time spent with Ski Country Resorts as well as the Park Meadows 1D accommodations. The Fourth of July is truly a treat in Breckenridge and we are so happy to that you were able to share it with us! We hope that you intend to return soon and look forward to the opportunity to host you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Apr 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge, unit 1D. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the accommodations and overall lodge. Some recent improvements were made to this unit, including brand new beds and bedding. So we hope that you did enjoy these aspects of the condo. We appreciate the feedback about the game room and needed enhancements. We will bring this up to the HOA in hopes of some Springtime upgrades! Thanks again for leaving us such great feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to host you and your family again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Jul 2014
Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. I am sorr that you were disappointed by parking and the hot tub hours. We plan to review both these items in the upcoming HOA meeting this August. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Texas
Reviewed 23 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jan 2014
Hello DJ- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. Glad you could see the difference from the upgrades done in the unit. We appreciate your recurring business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“convenient and clean”
Reviewed 13 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

clean and quiet for sleeping. was able to ski right to condo from 4 o'clock run after great day of skiing. easy walk to downtown.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2013
Hello- Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback of your stay. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the clean, quiet accommodations, as well as the easy and convienent location. We appreciate your business and hope to host you on any future stays in Breckenridge!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado Springs
Reviewed 5 October 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Oct 2011
Thank you for your review of Park Meadows and unit 1D.

We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your accommodations due to noise and housekeeping issues.

We are pleased to hear that you received good service from Ski Country Resorts and hope you will visit us again very soon. We have many great properties to choose from at www.skicountry.com and please book direct with us for professional service and property knowledge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“All the conforts of home”
Reviewed 13 January 2011 for a stay in December 2010

Very nice condo, well furnished. Friendly staff. No surprises.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2011
Thank you for your review of Park Meadows Lodge.

Park Meadows is the best value in Breckenridge season after season.

We look forward to your return visit very soon!

Please peruse our website at www.skicountry.com for great last minute lodging specials!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing