We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super Convenient”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great location!”
Reviewed 25 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

The room was well appointed and comfortable. The kitchen could have used more utensil as and dishes. Dishwasher did not work. Worst complaint though would be the was the lack of hot water. Certainly not enough for four people.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2013
Hello- Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback of your stay. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the comfort of your rental unit. Thank you for your comments regarding the dishware in the kitchen and I do apologize for the lack of hot water. I hope you called our office while you were staying with us so we could get that fixed quickly for you. We appreciate your business and hope to host your future stays in Breckenridge!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CO
Reviewed 24 February 2010 for a stay in February 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Super Convenient”
Reviewed 18 February 2010 for a stay in February 2010

Accomodations were comfortable and location was super convenient.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing