We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Really great! Would stay here again in a heartbeat”
other traveller has booked this property
Woods Manor Living Room Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Woods Manor Living Room Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Woods Manor Living Room Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals Woods Manor Living Room Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Woods Manor Living Room Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Woods Manor Living Room Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Woods Manor Living Room Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Woods Manor Living Room Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Woods Manor Living Room Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Woods Manor Living Room Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Woods Manor Kitchen Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Woods Manor Kitchen Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Woods Manor Kitchen Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Woods Manor Kitchen Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Woods Manor Kitchen Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Woods Manor KItchen Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Woods Manor Master Bedroom Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Woods Manor Master Bedroom Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Woods Manor Master Sitting Area Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Re
Woods Manor Master Bath Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
All bathrooms will have travel soaps and fresh towels.
Woods Manor Complex Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Woods Manor Club House Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Woods Manor Entrance Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Woods Manor in Winter Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Really great! Would stay here again in a heartbeat”
Reviewed 18 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Great company to work with.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“skiing holiday”
Reviewed 3 March 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Most enjoyable. Will certainly return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Love this place as always.”
Reviewed 20 December 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Love this condo. Stayed here for years. First year there was ever a problem with garage ventilation. The CO sensor was not working and the vent fan never came on filling the garage the elevator and the first floor condos with car exhaust. Some inconsiderate *** did a very long engine warming in the closed garage. CO detector inside the condo did not go off to warn me that I was breathing poison gas in my sleep. I'm fortunate to have ever woken up again. I was sick the rest of the night with a killer headache. Should be a sign prohibiting engine warmups With penalty of being kicked of your accomadations. Very dangerous situation with tremendous cost of life and financial liabilities. Hope this situation has been remedied since I will back there in a few days for three weeks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Dec 2011
We are sorry to hear about the garage. We have checked the CO sensors and they all work properly. The CO content of the building never reached high enough to set off the sensors. It was never dangerous. I am sorry, though, that one of the other residents gave you such a scare. Please call us next time you have an issue. We have 24 hours staff and could have opened up the garage door to help ventilate. I hope we will see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Woods Manor Apartment 103B”
Reviewed 21 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Just love the condo and amenities at the complex, hot tub, walking paths, close to town. We enjoyed a very comfortably appointed unit with a wonderfull king bed. The unit had all the kitchen and living furniture to make our short get away rewarding. Recommmend to all ages, but very comfortable for elderly. The condo has underground parking and elevators rather than stairs-- a must where ever one stays in Breck.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TX
Reviewed 27 April 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Susan G.'s review of Woods Manor 103B”
Reviewed 4 March 2010 for a stay in March 2010

We particularly appreciated the high quality King mattress, the beautiful decor, and the ceramic dishes.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WI
Reviewed 20 February 2010 for a stay in February 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing