We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean and cozy”
Tamarisk Living Room Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Tamarisk Living Room Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Tamarisk Living Room Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals Tamarisk Living Room Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Tamarisk Living Room Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Tamarisk Living Room Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Tamarisk Living Room Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Tamarisk Dining Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Tamarisk Dining Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Tamarisk Kitchen Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Tamarisk Kitchen Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Tamarisk Kitchen Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Tamarisk Kitchen Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Tamarisk Kitchen Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Tamarisk Hallway Bath Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Tamarisk King Master Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Tamarisk Master Bath Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
All bathrooms will have travel soaps and fresh towels.
Tamarisk Entry Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Tamarisk Balcony Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Tamarisk Condo in Winter Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Tamarisk Condo in Winter Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Duncan B
Fort Lauderdale
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great place, TERRIBLE Management company (Summit Rental)”
Reviewed 8 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

The location and condition of the condo was perfect. Summit Mountain Rentals I would not touch with a barge pole. At time of booking they told us as long as no one else had booked the unit on the Sunday we could check out late for no charge (we did this thru summit in April 2015). When it came to the day and we called for a checkout we were told it would be $75 per HOUR so would cost us $400 extra for an afternoon. Well the entire rental for 3 days / nights cost us 550 so that's plain crazy. We will NEVER use this company again, they lied to get the booking, then didn't keep their word

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Summit rental management
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Clean and cozy”
Reviewed 1 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

The unit was very clean and cozy. Very efficient room layout and comfortable for a family of four. The decor is ski country rustic and a little aged but spotless and comfortable for an evening at home with takeout or cooking in. The bedrooms are back to back and walls a little thin so just a heads up that it's designed more for a family than two romantic couples. The pool/hot tubs are further away than described so we did not partake. Easy walk to the slopes or town.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MI, United States
Reviewed 2 April 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Tamarisk 303”
Reviewed 22 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012

I forgot to report- I think one of the toilets was running every 10min or so. Also- we couldn't get the fireplace to start up. Check-in and Check-out very quick and efficient.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Needs Insulation”
Reviewed 3 January 2011 for a stay in January 2011

While the condo was nice with a good location, there is absolutely no sound-proofing. We could actually hear our neighbor's conversations as well as what they watched on TV, etc. For this reason, we wouldn't stay at this particular property again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing