We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lisa K
Lawrence, Kansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Plenty of room for 6, needs updating and not as clean as I would expect”
Reviewed 30 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was laid out well for our family (2 adults, 2 older kids, 2 younger kids). Kitchen is small, bathroom fixtures do not function properly and draining in upper bedroom sink was poor.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The layout worked well for our family
Liked least: The property was dated and the bathroom fixtures and draining are in need of repair
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jan 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Sawmill Patch Townhome 105. We are sorry to hear that the accommodations did not live up to your expectations. We, at Ski Country Resorts, do work hard to remedy any issues for our guests during their stay - such as dis-functioning bathroom fixtures and drains. We did search our records for these issues having been reported to our maintenance department during your stay and were unable to find anything, however if this is something that was brought to our attention and not resolved we do sincerely apologize. We hope that you were still able to enjoy your stay and time in Breckenridge. The Sawmill Patch Townhomes do provide a convenient location to both the Breckenridge Ski Area and Downtown Breckenridge, so we hope that you were able to take advantage of this and get out and explore all that makes Breckenridge a world renowned vacation destination! Thanks again for your review, we do value feedback as it helps to ensure we can 'right any wrongs' for future guests. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again - Ski Country Resorts manages over 200 properties throughout Breckenridge and we are confident that we can recommend the perfect vacation home for your next visit, and don't forget to ask about your Repeat Guest Discount!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great”
Reviewed 23 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Everything was perfect. The checkin and checkout were quick and easy. The condo was a great layout for our family. One family with little kids took the downstairs area with the den, bedroom and bath. The other two bedrooms worked out well also. Very spacious. The hot tub felt great after a day of skiing. The location was also perfect. One block to the ski shuttle and a quick walk to main street and restaurants. We also walked to the gondola. We would definitely rent this unit again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2012
I'm glad to hear that you had such a great time staying with us. The unit provides great value and space. Putting the kids downstairs works perfect and then lets the adults gather around the beautiful fireplace. Not to mention, relaxing in a hot tub under the clear night skies up here is something I have learned to take advantage of as well.

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We hope to see you back soon!

Michael Juhnke
Rooms Division Manager
Ski Country Resorts - SkiCountry.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Family Get away”
Reviewed 13 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

We had several extended family members from the south and west coast visiting. The condo served our needs well. The family area and eating areas were large enough for all of us to relax and enjoy the area. The kids loved the play area in the back and exploring through the woods. The young adults loved the privacy of the area downstairs and the hot tub. It was very clean, not cluttered, and the kitchen had everything we needed. We stayed an extra night. I have rented through Ski Country for years and this condo was the best. We'll be back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2011
Thank you Patti for your 5 star review of our Sawmill Creek Townhome #105. Sawmill Creek Townhomes are Ski Country Resort's premier properties with a great in-town locaton. We appreciate your VIP repeat business and look forward to seeing you and your family again very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Place To Stay!”
Reviewed 4 February 2010 for a stay in January 2010

It was very easy to reserve a place to stay. The people at Ski Country were amazing and extremely helpful. Our condo (Sawmill Patch) was perfect. The inside was clean and very spacious.

The location was incredible as well. You can choose to walk down to the bus stop (1 block) or walk up the hill to the Snowflake Lift (2 blocks). When you are ready to come home you can take the 4 O'clock trail right to your front door. It was very nice and easy access.

I highly recommend this company and location for your next stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing