We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place, close to town, great hiking.”
Luxury Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury Living Room
Summer Paradise & Winter Wonder Land at Bear Haven Luxury, Fully Equiped Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
Luxury Living Room
Summer Paradise & Winter Wonder Land at Bear Haven
Luxury, Fully Equiped Kitchen
Dining and living area
Master Bedroom
Bear Bedroom with a trundle
Flower Bedroom
Hot tub on the back porch
Looking down from the loft at the living area.
Kathy and Bill at the top of Breck.
Dining Room.
Back Deck and Grill
Bar and Kitchen
A little snow in the front yard
Another view of the MBR
Another Deck View
View from the front Porch of Peak 9
View out of the Kitchen/Den
A Suburban will fit in this garage.
Your hosts at Bear Haven
December Snow in Breck
Kathy with a monster Breck Trout
Kathy's Breck wild flower pictures.
This could be you at the top of Breck.
Snow in front of the house in April.
Bill & Kathy on top of the mountain.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great place, close to town, great hiking.”
Reviewed 3 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

We loved our stay here. It was very clean, nicely appointed, and close to town. There was plenty of room and we have a great experience.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KS.
Reviewed 27 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TX
Reviewed 9 February 2012 for a stay in January 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ks
Reviewed 11 January 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CO
Reviewed 28 December 2011 for a stay in December 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great place!”
Reviewed 19 December 2011 for a stay in December 2011

My family had a great time. Can't wait to go back! This cabin is amazing.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great vacation house”
Reviewed 24 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011

We had a wonderful time. They tub was put use every night that we stayed. Great neighborhood and wonderful accommodations. You can definitelytell theners like bears.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing