We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best 4 days ever!”
Front Door
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front Door
Great Room Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Front Door
Great Room
Living Area
Lots of counter space
Open and spacious
Grizzly Master Suite
Grizzly Master Suite Ensuite Bath
Prepare a meal
Private Hot Tub
Lower Level
Lower Level Den
Trout Suite
Trout Suite Ensuite Bath
Perfect cabin like home
Beaver Bunk Room
Fully stocked kitchen
Double wall oven,
Open dining
Open dining
Dining for 6
Forest views
Beaver Bunk Room Ensuite Bath
Elk Room
Elk Room Ensuite Bath
Lower Level Den
Living Area
Trout Suite
Grizzly Master Suite
Powder Bath
Elk Room
Beaver Bunk Room
Hot Tub on Deck
Beavers Lodge on Peak 8
Beavers Lodge Exterior
Washer and Dryer
Entrance from Garage -
Cozy Living Area
Trout Suite Ensuite Bath
Deck off of Main Level
Side View of Home
Back View of Home
Dusk Warmth
Side view
Rear view
Side view of home
Back of home
Beavers Lodge
Exterior of Beaver's Lodge at Dusk
Front Entryway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“The best 4 days ever!”
Reviewed 22 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Beaver's Lodge was comfortable, well-appointed, and sparkling clean. Great kitchen w/ an island for congregating. Deck(hot tub) is private w/ nice views. The Game Room is awesome and comfy! The great location made an easy walk to town. We had a small crowd this time but the lodge will be perfect for the entire family when we return to Breck. Can't wait!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas
Reviewed 14 March 2011 for a stay in February 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Amazing Ski In Ski Out beautiful Home”
Reviewed 11 March 2011 for a stay in February 2011

A group of 25 close friends decided on Breckenridge to be the ski town we would go to this year. I called Paragon to see what accomedations they might have as their homes looked beautiful online. Krista helped pick out the perfect places for us satisfying all the criteria we needed (ski in ski out, accomedate 25, hot tubs, big living rooms and kitchens to host all the people hanging out after the slopes). They guided us to the perfect houses right on the slopes and next to each other. It couldn't of been a more perfect trip and Paragon helped us with every detail. Thanks so much for making it such a great trip and such an easy rental experience. We will def be coming back and staying in one of the beautiful homes you all manage.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: beautifuly kept homes with tons of room for big groups and famil
Liked least: it was just what we wanted
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“A most enjoyable vacation.”
Reviewed 14 August 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Beaver's Lodge was the perfect house for our group and everyone was very pleased with the amenities provided as well as the location.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing