We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Valdoro Mountain Lodge
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Wedgewood Lodge(Breckenridge)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Timber Lodge(Breckenridge)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Village Hotel(Breckenridge)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Skiway Lodge(Breckenridge)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (867)
Filter reviews
867 results
Traveller rating
669
147
31
11
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
669
147
31
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshilton grand vacationsmembers loungein townshuttle servicefree shuttlethree bedroomski shoptwo bedroom unitfitness centermain streetfull kitchenwithin walking distancetwin bedsgreat resortmountain lodgejacuzzi tuboff season
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
552 - 557 of 867 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2014

Nice comfortable accommodations, walk to lifts and town, or take their convenient shuttle. Rooms have nice equipped kitchens. Large bathrooms, fireplace and nice patio deck on every room. The bar is comfortable and drinks are good and inexpensive. Ski and bike rental on property. Pool and hot tubs are adequate, not quite what you would expect for a Hilton Resort.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank Guy Patrick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

Excellent experience all around. The staff were personable, the rooms were very high quality, uniform and clean. We enjoyed the location for skiing and walking to town. We will definately return to this quality development.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2014

We were put in a handicap room on the 1st floor next to the lobby. I prefer rooms away from the lobby and on 2nd or higher floors. Aside from that , we were very happy with our Valdoro experience. We would like to come back in the non-winter months to enjoy Breckenridge.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank Chip K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2014

Valdoro is located close enough to town to walk, the shuttle takes skiers to the slopes and back and then is available for drop off down town. The units are spacious and very well kept. We have always stayed at Valdoro when we ski Breck

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank Brad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

I love this place each year we stay here it gets better and better. For ski season the employees in the ski rental and storage are always very helpful. Very easy to get anything we need and transportation is great around town they really do a great job.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank Brian A. H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews