We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love it...soothes my soul”
Review of Meta Yoga

Meta Yoga
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The only dedicated yoga studio in Breckenridge, Colorado. Now META WELLNESS offering massage, thai, sports, private yoga, nutrition and wellness coaching - with classes daily! Just 1 block off main street in the arts district with views out the practice space of the ski resort and 10 mile range. Satellite studio in Frisco, Colorado. ONE pass, TWO locations. Meta Yoga is owned by yoga teacher/presenter, author and media goddess, Juli Rathke and longtime yogi, professional musician and para yogi, Jason Rodon. The studios offers nearly 55+ classes per week with teachers visiting from all over the country on a regular basis to this tourist destination. Walk ins will feel like they are at home. Mats provided.
Breckenridge, Colorado, United States
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Love it...soothes my soul”
Reviewed 11 November 2013

I am a Breckinridge resident n also local biz owner n have to say that my true getaway n relaxation comes from being able to have meta as my sanctuary. Thanks Leslie n all who make it possible!!! Luv Stacey brooks connolly

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Stacey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    1
    1
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Elkridge, Maryland, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Private Yoga lesson”
Reviewed 24 March 2013

Excellent yoga experience with Annaeise (sp?) who subbed for the regular private instructors at the last minute. Wonderful class and beautiful studio. We really appreciated how helpful she was with our lesson as well as with some computer glitches that caused some confusion. I would recommend this studio to anyone!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Joni L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Went for 14 days straight”
Reviewed 15 August 2012

Great instructors, beautiful studio, friendly vibe, amazing views, varied styles of yoga classes, frequent times.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank julyseptember
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gunnison, Colorado
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect vacation yoga”
Reviewed 19 July 2012

This is a great home-away-from-home yoga studio. My friend and I have taken classes there two summers in a row. Nice range of classes and times. Good music and fun instructors. The Hot VInyasa class at 9600 feet definitely starts a vacation off right!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank CathyinColo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great studio”
Reviewed 26 March 2012

beautiful studio with pretty view, friendly, great vinyasa class

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
Thank julyseptember
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Meta Yoga also viewed

 

Been to Meta Yoga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing