We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Main Street Station
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Village Hotel(Breckenridge)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Wedgewood Lodge(Breckenridge)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grand Timber Lodge(Breckenridge)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Skiway Lodge(Breckenridge)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
52
39
15
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
39
15
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswest buildingmain streetski valetmaggie ponddeep soaking tubgreat locationlate night noisethe kitchenbedroom condounderground parkingbeautiful lobbywindows open at nightwithin walking distancewasher and dryerdefinitely stay here againbox fanquicksilver lift
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2010

Have stayed at Rock Resorts in Deer Valley and Beaver Creek and always left happy. This was disappointing. Location is pretty good; but the bed was hard; the bed cover old; the TV antiquated. Pool nd hot tub were a ways away. Staff pretty disinterested; not rude, just pretty much "we are done for the year". Our room faced redevelopment across the stream--fortunately no major construction started yet. Guess I expected more.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank plhughes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RQBreckKeystone, Public Relations Manager at Main Street Station, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2010

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. ResortQuest manages properties throughout Breckenridge for individual owners and work hard to rate the property based upon the amenities each offers. We have passed your comments along to the individual owner of this particular unit and sent our HOA staff to review the unit amenities as well. ResortQuest also has a 24 hour front desk and prides themselves on a high level of service. Based upon your comments we will review with our front desk staff our customer service guidelines. Again, thank you for your time in helping us to improve our service to you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2010

Enjoyed our stay, good location, clean. Breckenridge was lacking a bit of snow, but you can't blame anyone for that. Enjoyed our stay.

Stayed: January 2010, travelled with friends
Thank NordicHank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2009

Just returned from Main Street Station with five adults and four young children. The property was great - conveniently located to the mountain, town and restaurants/bars. Ski valet was great and all service levels were high. Condo was large enough and comfortable to accommodate all of us plus additional guests for apres ski. We will definitely be returning to this location.

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2009

the location is great, walking distance to all restaurants and shops at main street... exellent apartment.. we had a 1-bedroom unit and was perfect.. huge bath.. great kitchen, fireplace and super comfortable bed.
Probably if you only go to ski... it's not the best option, but if you won't ski every day all the day, then it is a perfect choice.
We found the service great, overall we loved it.

  • Stayed: February 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarcelaMexico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2008

The first room (1408) had stained carpet, bulbs burnt out, redigerator door didn't stay shut, smoke detector was hanging out to of the ceiling and the mattress springs made the bed uncomfortable. After talking to the main desk they informed us that we were not staying at the Hyatt Vacation Resort (which is on the wall and the website ) and that maintanace of the condos are up to the individual owners. They did move us to another room the next day. They told me to come to the front dest at 8:00-8:30 the next morning to talk to Jay the manager. When I arrived at the front desk I was told Jay doesn't work on Mondays.

After the 2nd room we enjoyed the rest of our vacation.

The customer service continued to be poor. countless examples of not taking the time to explain service that was available to us (ie Ski Valet in the lower level was free).

  • Stayed: April 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Packer14555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews