We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fabulous Find!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ridge Street Kitchen

Ridge Street Kitchen
Ranked #48 of 154 Restaurants in Breckenridge
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout
Description: Opened in November 2011
Colorado
Level Contributor
35 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fabulous Find!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

Best lunch in a long time! Great beet salad & yummy Tarragon, lemon chicken salad sandwich ~ superb!! The Rhubarb Oatmeal bar dessert ~ perfect ending to a lovely lunch.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Leslieforlife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    4
    4
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Really nice find.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 January 2014

Great little cafe hidden downstairs off Main Street. Well worth stopping by as the food is fantastic. It has a lovely atmosphere as you really feel that you are seeing the inner hard work going into someones business rather than a corporate place. Friendly staff, really tasty food and good value prices. A few seats inside so I guess this mainly based around the to-go business.
Well worth looking up.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Ashby106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sedona, Arizona
Level Contributor
158 reviews
140 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Excellent food for the price”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2013

This is billed as a "grab and go" place, but there are a few places you can sit, nothing fancy, as the owners cater too. The foods are fantastic! They have daily specials, plus the every day stuff is great too. I had a salmon soba noodle salad with peanut dressing, and my husband had the bbq pork sandwich. He is super picky about his bbq sauce, and he was thrilled with the chipotle sauce on it. My salmon salad was wonderful, and a great deal for under $10. The piece of salmon alone was at least 6 oz. A great place!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nancy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
127 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Great little sandwich shop”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 June 2013 via mobile

Hidden sandwich shop on Main Street in breckenridge. Super tasty sandwiches. Great service. Worth checking out for sure.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Matthew F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breckenridge, Colorado
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great little surprise”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 February 2013 via mobile

I had walked by their door a number of times and finally had a chance to pop in for a to-go sandwich. I was very surprised at how yummy it was! I ordered their Italian sliced beef sandwich. It took a little bit of time to get my Sammy and when I saw it, it looked small. But... It was great and came with home made potato chips that were delish and I was stuffed. I can't wait to go back and try more things on their menu.

Helpful?
Thank KEColorado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ridge Street Kitchen also viewed

Breckenridge, CO
Breckenridge, CO
 
Breckenridge, CO
 
Breckenridge, CO
Breckenridge, CO
 

Been to Ridge Street Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing