We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect vacation house”
Powder Ridge Chalet main living area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Powder Ridge Chalet main living area
Brand new kitchen Lower level game room with sleeper sofa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Powder Ridge Chalet main living area
Brand new kitchen
Lower level game room with sleeper sofa
Private hot tub on back deck with mountain views
Three-Bedroom Breckenridge Vacation Rental
Front porch
Main living area
Main living area
Dining area with views of kitchen and living in background
Dining with mountain views
Kitchen
Private hot tub and outdoor dining area with mountain views
Main living area with kitchen in background and stairs to upper and lower levels to the left
Landing to second level
Master bedroom with mountain views
Master bedroom
Master Bath
Upper level guest room
Upper level guest room
View from Queen Bedroom
Upper level guest bathroom
Lower level game room with sleeper sofa
Lower level game room
Lower level guest room
Lower level guest room
Back deck with outdoor dining area
Front exterior
View of street from front of home
Views of Ten Mile Range and Ski Resort from Home
Hot Tub with views of Historic Railroad Park and Ten Mile Range in background
Rear View
Exterior with views of Breckenridge Ski Resort
Rear view of 3 bedroom Breckenridge vacation rental
Full size washer/dryer with detergent and dryer sheets
Three Bedroom Vacation Rental
Front exterior
Front exterior
Woods between side of home and street
Three-Bedroom Breckenridge Vacation Rental
Three-Bedroom Breckenridge Vacation Rental
Rear exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lbrittonx...
Jackson, Tennessee
1 review
“Perfect vacation house”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The Powder Ridge Chalet is a great vacation rental home. We had three couples on our trip & the layout of the house with a bathroom for each bedroom was perfect. The location of Powder Ridge is within walking distance to many shops & restaurants. We could not have been any more pleased with The Powder Ridge and would highly recommend this home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chdeaton
Pinson, Tennessee
1 review
“Great Experience!”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Our group of 6 had a wonderful time at Powder Ridge Chalet! The chalet is laid out perfectly and has plenty of room to be together. The views from the deck are spectacular. I really like the way you are close enough to walk almost everywhere. Great Experience!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mnm11678
Jackson
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Amazing house . Close to everything , but not in the busy part of town . I would highly recommend staying here .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
1 review
“Powder Ridge Chalet”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Lovely home with shopping and dining within walking distance. Beautiful views. Plenty of space and very comfortable home. Well-stocked with all the comforts of home. Would definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike E
1 review
“Powder Ridge Chalet - Highly Recommend”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

House was in a great location for walking to Main Street. We appreciated all the amenities and the house was very clean upon arrival. Loved the well-stocked kitchen and the hot tub was a great way to relax after a fun day of hiking and biking around the Breckenridge area. Would highly recommend this home. The Book Breck personnel were extremely helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2017
Hi Mike E,

Powder Ridge Chalet has the best of all worlds with its proximity to Main Street yet also quiet and with mountain views. We are glad you were able to enjoy it and very glad to hear you appreciate our customer service since we strive to provide the best. Hope to welcome you all back soon!

Book Breck staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy K
1 review
“Powder Ridge Chalet”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Had a fabulous time here! Great location, close to Main St but quiet neighborhood. Every amenity you could ask for: comfortable beds, nice towels/linens, fully equipped kitchen, big dining table, nice deck/grill/hot tub, able to get a pack n play & high chair for the little ones. And great service from Book Breck to check & make sure all was well! Will definitely try to stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2017
This owner really goes above and beyond to ensure the home offers a great experience so we are so happy to know you you enjoyed all that the home has to offer and had such a great time at our Powder Ridge Chalet, Nancy. We hope to welcome your family back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sightseer...
1 review
“Comfortable home in great location”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our three-generational group was very comfortably accommodated. Having the three bedrooms and baths on different levels provided lots of privacy. Being close to two parks was ideal for keeping a two-year-old entertained. The house was very generously supplied with paper, laundry and cleaning products for our use. And the kitchen had a full array of spices and oils. I would certainly recommend this rental location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed Powder Ridge Chalet! We agree with you about the home's location and layout being ideal for a large family. The park behind Powder Ridge Chalet is a great place not only for the little ones but also for family photos and we hope you got a few while there! Thank you for being great guests and we hope to welcome you all back soon!

The Book Breck Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing