We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Chilling in Breck”
other travellers have booked this property
Livingroom w indirect light and 3D TV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Livingroom w indirect light and 3D TV
Livingroom with gas fireplace Livingroom with XBox, Nintendo, 3D DVDs, movies, games & more
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Livingroom w indirect light and 3D TV
Livingroom with gas fireplace
Livingroom with XBox, Nintendo, 3D DVDs, movies, games & more
Kitchen w granite counter and tile backsplash
Kitchen w glass top range, refrig w ice & water on door
Kitchen w tile floor k cup coffee & all electric appliances
Diningroom with slate inlay table
View thru diningroom to deck w gas grill
View of mountains/ski runs from master bedroom
Master BR w king bed & natural pine furnature
Guest bedroom w queen bed & paneling
Master bath w granite countertop
Master BR w HD TV
Sunrise from our deck
View from deck
View from deck
Deck
Pool w hot tub & sauna
Clubhouse w large fireplace, kitchen, bar, pool table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PawPawSli...
Edwardsville, Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Chilling in Breck”
Reviewed 6 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We stayed at this condo for four nights in April 2015 and it was very accommodating. The two bedrooms were nicely furnished, and we had a big living room with a big tv and a gas fireplace. The balcony was not super-sized, but we had plenty of room to stand or sit out there and smoke a cigar and watch the foxes roam the grounds, hunting ground squirrels. The kitchen was nicely furnished, and there was some coffee and sugar ready or us. We bought some more coffee and left it and some olive oil behind. Although we did not play video games, it looked like there was all kind of gaming stuff in the tv console. We walked to town and back once, but the walk back at night on a full stomach and uphill was a bit rough on me. There was a clubhouse nearby, and we used it for a sauna and shot some pool. We were the only inhabitants.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judy H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our stay was wonderfull and relaxing.”
Reviewed 10 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My friend and I went up for a weekend away and it was perfect! Location is excellent - quiet & yet close to town. It is furnished beautifully and so comfortable. The condo includes a large amazing fireplace with tvs and great sound systems. Views are wonderful from a huge deck to grill or just relax. We definitely want to go back with the rest of the family this summer so we can swim, hike, bike, and EAT in condo or town. Don't forget shopping! I always find good sales! Thanks for a great weekend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The beautiful location!
Liked least: Everything was amazing!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JocelynSc...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A must see”
Reviewed 21 May 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

What a spectacular experience. The views are breathtaking the condo is beyond any i have experienced in the area. Clean, refreshing, enjoyable, and just perfect. I cant wait to go again. Paul and Ina the owners are wonderful and made the experience simple, and so welcoming.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katrina F
Milledgeville, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family Vacation in Breckenridge”
Reviewed 25 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Mr.Bailey,

Just wanted you to know that we had a wonderful time in Breckenridge. The reviews from previous visitors described your place to a tee. The condo was very clean and we enjoyed all the amenities (especially the kitchen items) that you had to offer. We would definitely stay at your condo again! The trip to Breckenridge was our families Christmas gift and the memories we made will last a life time. Thanks again for your generosity and we hope to visit Breckenridge again in the near future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the condo was amazing and the condo was very clean.
Liked least: Could not use the heated pool in the club house, it was green. Hot tub was great to use after skiing all day.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing