We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Place to Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
View from upper deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from upper deck
Upper level Upper level
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
100 reviews
View from upper deck
Upper level
Upper level
Upper level
Upper level master suite
upper level master bath
Main level
Laundry room with built in bench & hooks for coats
Main level fully stocked kitchen
Main level
Main level master suite
Main level master suite
Main level master bath
Main level
Basement bunk area
Basement bunk area- doubles on bottom/twins on
Basement queen room 1
Basement queen room 2
Basement bathroom
Basement
Basement
View from deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 100 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
VANGS604
Vancouver, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic Place to Stay”
Reviewed 29 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Sarah's communication with us was always very prompt and helpful, right from the beginning at the time of our booking through to our departure. The information that she sent to us before we left our home for our vacation in Breckenridge was excellent and helped make our stay most enjoyable. Sarah was great with recommendations for the area, and she promptly replied to any questions that we had during our stay.

This is a great house for a large family vacation as there is more than enough space to socialize together, or to also find a quiet place for some downtime. The house is not too far from the base of the resort in a quiet neighborhood. There is also lots of parking on the property. When we arrived, access to the property was very convenient with Sarah's check-in info, and the home was very clean and ready for our arrival. The views are fantastic (especially from the hot tub after a day on the mountain), and all of the amenities in the home make for an enjoyable stay. We would definitely stay here again on our next trip to Breckenridge.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dana W
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Most Outstanding”
Reviewed 22 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Upon arrival the condo was immaculately clean, wide open and most comfortable. Enjoyed all the living space and the multiple functional areas. If you're looking for a place to bring a large family or friend's ski get away, this is definitely a tremendous place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chad V
Manhattan Beach, California, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Host & Home!”
Reviewed 19 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Sarah as well as her place could not have been better. She was extremely good at communicating and helpful with trip planning for my friends and I that stayed at her house. The place also could not have been better. More than enough sleeping spaces, amazing hot tub, incredible and open kitchen, dining and living spaces. The only thing more we could have asked for is to stay their longer!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Amazing get away”
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Staying at this beautiful house was such a treat! We loved it! We had a family reunion with 13 people, and we were very comfortable. The house had many amenities to offer. The hot tub felt so good after skiing, the views were unbelievable, and the beds were so comfortable. After dinner, we all had a fun night playing pool while the kids watched movies. It felt so good taking a hot shower while the rocks on the shower floor massaged my feet. The house is very new, and modern. This place was better than a 5 star hotel!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jimmy C
1 review
“If you and your party want privacy, but a beautiful home and view, look no further”
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I booked this place for my bachelor party, and bottom line: it was the best decision I made. It is about 2-3 miles from town and very accessible via car or the free shuttle that goes around Breckenridge. The house is in perfect condition and HUGE. Plenty of space for 12+ people, and plenty of beds and couches for everyone. The views of the mountains out the back windows are amazing, too. All my friends kept saying how great of a place it was and how large we were living for a few days.

What made this stay for my friends and I even better though was the house owner Sarah. From the first day I showed interest she immediately reached out and answered any questions I had. She provided a thorough list of restaurants, ski/board rentals, groceries, and essentially everything else that one may need in Breckenridge. I HIGHLY recommend asking her about her connections with a personal chef, Petra, especially if you rent this house with a large party and do not want to worry about dinner. Petra would come in, cook and serve us dinner, and then even clean up for us at the end. For a group of 12+ guys, we were all extremely happy with it, especially after a few long and tiring days on the slopes. She is an AMAZING cook as well!

If you're stuck choosing between a few places, I wouldn't think twice about this one. Book it and you will never look back.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hourey
1 review
“CEO of CGK medical”
Reviewed 19 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The house that we had the luxury of staying in was excellent! Not only was more than enough room, there was also plenty of entertainment! Even though it did not snow while we were in Brekenridge, the house & picturesque views still made it well worth the trip! I will definitely be back & will recommend to others to do same as we did for our stay!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cmccausla...
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“Beautiful Home”
Reviewed 17 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This home is the perfect getaway for people of all ages. Nestled in the mountains, it's only 5 minutes drive time from Main St in Breckenridge. The perfect place to be close, but still far away from all the hustle and bustle. It's romantic and dreamy and we only wished it would have been Christmastime and snowing. There are plenty of sleeping areas and the bunk beds are one of the most comfortable beds I've ever been on. The three-story property gives enough privacy and space for everyone. The hot tub is located on the third floor and is perfect for sitting in and star gazing at night. My favorite part about this house was the wildlife surrounding it. While we were there, we saw a muskrat and a fox come up multiple times to the porch and just hang out. It was awesome. I can't wait to stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: Not enough tupperware containers.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing