We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommended”
other travellers have booked this property
View from upper deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from upper deck
Upper level Upper level
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
110 reviews
View from upper deck
Upper level
Upper level
Upper level
Upper level master suite
upper level master bath
Main level
Laundry room with built in bench & hooks for coats
Main level fully stocked kitchen
Main level
Main level master suite
Main level master suite
Main level master bath
Main level
Basement bunk area
Basement bunk area- doubles on bottom/twins on
Basement queen room 1
Basement queen room 2
Basement bathroom
Basement
Basement
View from deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 110 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
John K
2 reviews
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The house was beautiful with beautiful views. Nice amenities. Was spacious. Easy bus ride to slopes. Great place for a ski trip.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia A
1 review
“Group friendly, beautiful views!”
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This location is great! 10 minute trip to Beaver Run. We had 9 people staying and we had more than enough room. When we all came back from skiing each day it was a delightful place to come home to. We enjoyed the hot tub, pool table and plenty of tv's for yoga and movies. Sarah, our host, was welcoming and helpful providing us with lots of info from where to rent ski's, to any other questions we might have, I highly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael G
1 review
“Hot tub overlooking the mountains. 5 star hotel without the hotel”
Reviewed 7 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Sarah was first and foremost a pleasant host and great communicator. She checked in daily to see if we needed anything and saved us a lot of time researching rentals and restaurants etc. The place was immaculate and updated. Would recommend to anyone visiting colorado

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mlattari6...
Pleasantville, New Jersey
1 review
“Awesome House, with Great Views”
Reviewed 3 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Spent almost a week in this terrific, well maintained home. Terrific floor plan, high quality amenities - really great views from the deck. Also, as a pretty good cook, loved the kitchen (layout and appliances).

We were a group of 10 men on an annual ski trip, big enough to give us all the space we needed, would be great for a family or two as well.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wrwjmd
West Chester, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“25th Ski Anniversary”
Reviewed 1 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Our group of friends have skied Vermont each year for the last 24 years. To celebrate our 25th year, we decided to make the journey to Colorado! We were SO FORTUNATE to have located Sarah's home. The views are amazing, the home outstanding, and the perfect fit for 11 guys. We stayed for five nights and could not have been more pleased. The short walk to the bus stop is great and the fact that is runs almost the entire day and night was perfect for our group. We played pool often, enjoyed the amazing views from the hot tub, and our great group chefs whipped up gourmet meals in the large, open kitchen. Eleven thumbs up from our team and thanks for the hospitality...!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandTour...
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 31 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Well appointed, large, modern home with sweeping vistas of Breckenridge and Beaver Run ski area. Beautifully cared for with comfortable beds and linens, fully equipped kitchen. Amenities include smart TV, board games, pool table, gas fireplaces, and hot tub. Owner is most supportive and responsive to email, never intrusive. Staying here made our all-ages family vacation a dream experience.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VANGS604
Vancouver, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic Place to Stay”
Reviewed 29 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Sarah's communication with us was always very prompt and helpful, right from the beginning at the time of our booking through to our departure. The information that she sent to us before we left our home for our vacation in Breckenridge was excellent and helped make our stay most enjoyable. Sarah was great with recommendations for the area, and she promptly replied to any questions that we had during our stay.

This is a great house for a large family vacation as there is more than enough space to socialize together, or to also find a quiet place for some downtime. The house is not too far from the base of the resort in a quiet neighborhood. There is also lots of parking on the property. When we arrived, access to the property was very convenient with Sarah's check-in info, and the home was very clean and ready for our arrival. The views are fantastic (especially from the hot tub after a day on the mountain), and all of the amenities in the home make for an enjoyable stay. We would definitely stay here again on our next trip to Breckenridge.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing