We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable Stay”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Brighton
Reviewed 24 October 2013

I was extremely impressed with the cleanness of the hotel. I often stay at various Choice properties including Quality, Comofort Suites, Sleep Inn and so on. Most of them are just O.K. However, it' should be obvious to experienced travellers like myself that this particular Comfort Inn does pride itself keeping the property in top shape and form. People employed there were very friendly and nice as well. Good comfy stay. Thanks.

Room Tip: Stay for breakfast. They have a rotating menu.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (52)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

37 - 43 of 52 reviews

Reviewed 13 October 2013

The bed are comfortable and the rooms are clean. They need to lighten up on the heavy incense they have burning. It is too heavy and makes you wonder what they are trying to cover up. The breakfast is great!

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
Thank Lucretia Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013

This hotel was a bit North of the Interstate. My first impression was that it seemed there were a lot of people staying there are a regular basis, and not all were there just passing through. I would guess half of those that stay there are workers that are more full time spending multiple nights there. Lost of service trucks and pick ups parked in the lot. Think they are oil oriented workers.

The breakfast was adequate. Accomodations average to just a tad better. Checkin was okay. Room was clean, but nothing special. We did not check into the other options, but this one seemed to be adequate, but if there are others available closer to the interstate at or about the same price, I probably would check my other options out.

Room Tip: This hotel is okay, but if there are others closer to the interstate that have better reviews, I wou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank melshas4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

We stayed here for one week while visiting family in Ft. Lupton, there was 4 of us and one child, very nice big room and very clean. The staff was exceptionally nice. They had a nice patio just off the indoor pool which you could relax and even use a BBQ'r, altho the sun did hit pretty hot and no shade, middle of July. Nice hot breakfast with something different every day. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 387LauraM387
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2013

Our room was clean. The bedding according to the lady at the front desk was brand new and I think it was true. The bathroom in our room was very very small, I don't think a big person could fit. The sink and vanity are located outside the bathroom. The shower was clean but the bottom of the tub has no support on the floor and won't last long before it starts to crack. The room was no smoking but the room next to us was also no smoking but the people in it were smoking and the smoke was coming through the bathroom vents.
The night we stayed the hotel was full as a lot of contractors use all the hotels in Brighton due to the local oil boom (which is good for the area, the country and the hotels) The contractors were quiet and did not bother us except for the smokers.
The breakfast was the usual fare, not Waffle House but it was clean and well stocked. Overall it was a decent place to stay but not the best I have been to but far from the worst.
It is located about 7 miles from the Interstate

Room Tip: Since the contractors park their large pickups backed up to the first floor rooms and hang out at th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jantraveler9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013 via mobile

We did not have reservations at this hotel, but we were able to call and hold a room for 1.5 hours because we were en route and weren't sure of arrival time. Easy to find off of the highway. Very nice and informative front desk staff (Stephanie). We enjoyed the 24 hour complimentary coffee and tea. Breakfast was averge, but free and held us over until the early afternoon.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank L S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2013

We were traveling back to Texas reference a medical emergency and found this motel by internet search. We called looking for a room after driving 787 miles today. The receptionist I talked to was very understanding and considerate to our needs during the initial call and also upon check in. The room was clean and comfortable. The pillows were firmer than preferred. The indoor pool was clean, clear and adequately stocked with clean towels. Our request of a rollaway bed was attended to right after we got into the room. The breakfast was the expected eggs, bacon and cereal. Our stay was average. The bright part of the stay was the receptionist and how helpful she was. We would stay here again if we were in the area. A Sonic and a Arby's is next door.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TexasRVer75791
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brighton
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton
0.1 mi away
Best Western Brighton Inn
3.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Denver Northeast - Brighton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Hudson Hotel & Suites
13.6 mi away
Comfort Inn Denver East
Comfort Inn Denver East
#81 of 159 in Denver
197 reviews
8.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Henderson-Northeast Denver
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 15150 Brighton Rd, Brighton, CO 80601-7304 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Brighton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Brighton
Price Range: £59 - £103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Brighton
Brighton Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing