We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Brighton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 March 2012

Enjoyed my stay. Helpful staff, clean and good location.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wyocate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (256)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

245 - 251 of 256 reviews

Reviewed 11 January 2012

Was in Brighton for business and my trip was extended by a few days. I had some time on my hands, and was asking for help with the local sights and sounds. Only one lady at the Service Desk was able to help. The guy during the day acted as if he really didnt care. Other than that, it was a great experience close to Denver (15 miles).

Room Tip: All rooms seem to be the same, except for the ones close to vending and elevators obviously.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lsumaniac83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2011

The service was bar none. We came in off the interstate during a snow storm. We needed 3 beds, so the hostess put us in a handicapped room because it was bigger to accommodate the roll away. She was very prompt and came in and made it up for us. There was no extra charge. Breakfast was superb, many options such as waffles, eggs, oatmeal, and such. We were even offered sacks packed with fruit and rolls for our trip home the next morning. They really went the extra mile for us. To top it off they even slide a real thank you card under our door, it was hand written and signed to thank us for staying at their hotel. The only negative is that it is several miles off the interstate, but easy to find.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2011

Typical but beautiful Hampton Inn, which we really enjoy. The room was large, really quite beautiful, great bed, large window to watch fireworks across the street. (We asked for the top floor.) Breakfast again standard Hampton Inn fare, but a full breakfast and many choices. Had a microwave and fridge in the room which we appreciate for our chilled foods. Staff was great. We didn't use the pool or business center this trip. Just stayed one night.

Room Tip: The hotel is surrounded by other hotels in a busy suburban business area, but completely quiet on th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DineRight4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2011

Upon entering this hotel, you can tell that it is fairly new, I would say within a year or so. But it is certainly one of the nicest Hampton Inns that I have ever been in. The place is absolutely immaculate ad the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The rooms were extremely clean and modern. The indoor pool and jacuzzi were clean and very nice (we used both).

The breakfast was very nice... continental breakfast with some hot items as well (omelettes, sausage and waffles). The breakfast sitting area was really nice as well, beautifully decorated.

Seriously one of the nicest stays that I have ever had at a hotel. And I received a AAA rate that was reasonable. I have nothing to complain about.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dgreen1178
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2011

our stay at the hampton was amazing, the staff where super friendly and the complimentary breakfast was the best. the indoor pool was great the water was warm and crystal clear and the spa was just great. the best part of the hotel is that it is a completely non-smocking hotel which was great because im not a smocker.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jonnyglez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2010

I have been at this hotel for 3 months and the staff is great. Lindsay Killin is the Mgr and really takes care of guests. I would recommend this Hampton. Close to downtown Denver.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Russell34550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brighton
Quality Inn
#6 of 8 in Brighton
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Stapleton
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Denver - Stapleton North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton

Address: 992 Platte River Blvd, Brighton, CO 80601-4359
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Brighton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Brighton
Price Range: £85 - £127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Brighton Hotel Brighton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing