We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Place To Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Brighton
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
“Good Place To Stay”
Reviewed 21 September 2013

Visited my son and will visit this Hampton again the next time I'm in town. The location isn't too far from him and the hotel is nice and a good value. Having stayed at a competitor and coming away displeased, I liked the Hampton much better.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mrinspectortou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

211 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    135
    43
    12
    7
    14
See reviews for
89
38
10
59
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Old Hickory, Tennessee
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 September 2013

This hotel provided excellent service and went beyond normal business procedures to help. It was in an excellent location for the requirement of this trip. The staff provided excellent assistance for some minor issues that arose on this trip.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lynne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edna, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2013

Room was clean and neat. Temperature was easy to adjust. Housekeeping was very helpful. Used the fitness center and it was very clean and easy to use. I also used the wash room and the hotel even furnished the soap which I thought was awesome.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank David J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 26 August 2013

A great hotel for families to stay while visiting the Denver area. Great facilities and friendly staff make it easy to recommend this to others. Complementary breakfast offered a good selection of items. Would definitely stay here again if visiting the area.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Gopal K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubuque
Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2013

This was our second time at this hotel. It was not as good as Our first time, but it was still ok. Parking sucked during our time here. because of two vans with trailers taking up most of the main parking spots. Hot tub was not in service. House keeping rush us everyday to get out of room so they could clean. over all still an ok hotel.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 1roadrep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regina, Canada
Level Contributor
47 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2013

This hotel is in a pretty quiet area of town. Unfortunately, it is somewhat far away from all main highways and Interstates. The rooms were clean and well maintained with all expected amenities. This hotel is pretty quiet and close to many restaurants and a WalMart. Staff were friendly and quick to assist with check-in. Pretty good place to spend one night.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gilbert, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2013

Great hotel- ask for Grandma when you arrive at the hotel front desk- she is outstanding she will deliver great customer service to everybody- hotel was clean and very comfortable- nice, big comfortable bed- location of the hotel is great near lots of shopping and great restaurants

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Brian O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brighton
0.1 mi away
Best Western Brighton Inn
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 8 in Brighton
49 reviews
3.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Denver Northeast - Brighton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Hudson Hotel & Suites
13.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver/Airport-Gateway Park
8.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Henderson-Northeast Denver
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton

Property: Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton
Address: 992 Platte River Blvd, Brighton, CO 80601-4359
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Brighton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Brighton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotel.de, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Brighton Hotel Brighton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing