We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay with good warm pool and hot tub”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Brighton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 September 2013

We got the last room available the Friday night of the Colorado flooding. We were unable to get across I 25 or I 70, or the back roads around Greely to get to our family or friends. They were great with information as the roads cleared and helped us find the routes we could take to get on with our trip. We were able to get a nice choice of places to eat at 10:30 that night. We were able to relax and work out in the very warm pool and hot tub. Would go again any time.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joyce K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindsay1229, Manager at Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2013

Hello,

Thank you so much for taking time out to review our hotel. I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to help you out during a stressful situation. We certainly look forward to seeing you again if you are back in the Brighton area. Take care.

Be Spectacular.

Lindsay Killin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (253)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

218 - 224 of 253 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2013

Visited my son and will visit this Hampton again the next time I'm in town. The location isn't too far from him and the hotel is nice and a good value. Having stayed at a competitor and coming away displeased, I liked the Hampton much better.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mrinspectortou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2013

This hotel provided excellent service and went beyond normal business procedures to help. It was in an excellent location for the requirement of this trip. The staff provided excellent assistance for some minor issues that arose on this trip.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lynne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2013

Room was clean and neat. Temperature was easy to adjust. Housekeeping was very helpful. Used the fitness center and it was very clean and easy to use. I also used the wash room and the hotel even furnished the soap which I thought was awesome.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2013

A great hotel for families to stay while visiting the Denver area. Great facilities and friendly staff make it easy to recommend this to others. Complementary breakfast offered a good selection of items. Would definitely stay here again if visiting the area.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gopal K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2013

This was our second time at this hotel. It was not as good as Our first time, but it was still ok. Parking sucked during our time here. because of two vans with trailers taking up most of the main parking spots. Hot tub was not in service. House keeping rush us everyday to get out of room so they could clean. over all still an ok hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 1roadrep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013

This hotel is in a pretty quiet area of town. Unfortunately, it is somewhat far away from all main highways and Interstates. The rooms were clean and well maintained with all expected amenities. This hotel is pretty quiet and close to many restaurants and a WalMart. Staff were friendly and quick to assist with check-in. Pretty good place to spend one night.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brighton
0 mi away
Best Western Brighton Inn
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 8 in Brighton
52 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Northeast/Brighton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Denver - International Airport
3.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Denver Northeast - Brighton
13.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver/Airport-Gateway Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton

Address: 992 Platte River Blvd, Brighton, CO 80601-4359
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Brighton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Brighton
Price Range: £86 - £115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Brighton Hotel Brighton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing