We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stayed to get away using HHonors points”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Brighton
Certificate of Excellence
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stayed to get away using HHonors points”
Reviewed 6 February 2014

This hotel is excellent! I checked in and was greeted with a friendly front desk staff. The rooms and bed was very comfortable. The entire hotel was very clean. Enjoyed relaxing in the pool and using the equipment the fitness center. The complimentary breakfast and coffee was very good. I had scrambled eggs, potatoes (sautéed veggies in them), and bacon. I have stayed at many Hilton's and this is one of the best managed properties I have stayed at!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nicholasvillegas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

228 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    141
    47
    14
    10
    16
See reviews for
97
44
10
61
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Littleton, Colorado
2 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2014

We stayed at the Hampton for one night this past weekend and had a wonderful experience. the entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They even came to the pool and offered pool toys to the kids that were swimming without anyone asking for them. Room was very clean and free breakfast was actually very good. I would highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kurt W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Des Moines, United States
1 review
Reviewed 3 January 2014

everyone i interact with at this hotel is very friendly and welcoming. the hotel is clean and it is the best one to stay at in the brighton area (in our opinion.) we have stayed here several times, and have had the same experience each time. the business suite and wifi are free, which is a nice perk also. i would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in the brighton area.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Holly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shakopee, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 December 2013

The Hampton Inn in Brighton, Colorado is a wonderful place to stay. The staff were very friendly and efficient. The location was perfect for me as I have family and friends that live nearby. The hotel had a very "homey" feel. Comfortable, cozy and exceptional decorating for the holidays. My family and I felt very much at home!! The daily breakfast selection was huge and could accommodate everyone. I strongly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Diane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riverton, Wyoming
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 December 2013

The place is clean and quiet. Cathy, "Grandma", was wonderful. We arrived late and she found food for my hungry growing son. The next morning we left early and she had breakfast bags ready for us. The thank you note I found under my door was also a nice touch. Next time I fly, I am staying here again. Close enough to the airport, clean, and great service@

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank marzac3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liberty, MO, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 December 2013

Very good hotel, neat and clean with a friendly staff. Great location for Brighton. Near local businesses as well as great restaurants and bars. The hotel is provides a safe and secure environment for rest after a long day.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Bruce S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 5 December 2013

The staff was great! I called the day before asking to see if it was possible to check-in early since I had a wedding to attend to during the check-in time, and they said yes. Not only did they allow this but they knew my name and were expecting me when I approached the front desk!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brighton
0.1 mi away
Best Western Brighton Inn
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 8 in Brighton
51 reviews
3.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Denver Northeast - Brighton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Hudson Hotel & Suites
8.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Henderson-Northeast Denver
13.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver/Airport-Gateway Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton

Property: Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton
Address: 992 Platte River Blvd, Brighton, CO 80601-4359
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Brighton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Brighton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Brighton Hotel Brighton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing