We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Omni Interlocken Hotel
Nearby Hotels
TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield/Interlocken(Broomfield)(Great Value!)
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Renaissance Boulder Flatiron Hotel(Broomfield)(Great Value!)
US$196
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
aloft Broomfield Denver(Broomfield)(Great Value!)
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt House Boulder/Broomfield(Broomfield)(Great Value!)
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Westin.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (2,444)
Filter reviews
2,444 results
Traveller rating
1,405
590
272
114
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,405
590
272
114
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmeritage restaurantpool areabeautiful hotelhot tubmountain viewdenver areafitness centerbusiness tripfire pitpoolsspaconferenceamenitiescoloradorockiesaccommodations
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,930 - 1,935 of 2,444 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2014

I stayed two nights over the Memorial Day holiday and had a great time.

The pool was crowded both days but I still had a great time. The pool menu was excellent and service was good. The bar atmosphere is great and the service there was top notch as well.

The spa was phenomenal and the massage and facial I received were divine. I let her talk me into a (very expensive) spa product that I regretted after.

There's a shuttle on the resort's website that you can reserve for a ride directly to and from the airport that I thought was reasonably priced and very convenient.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CarlaNeal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014

Its a Colorado Resort without the Ski- As a frequent traveler who frequents the mountain resorts in Vail, Beaver Creek, Aspen, Telluride and Breckenridge, I am Mostly Disappointed with the quality of service and attention to detail - It almost seems like the more expensive the resort is, the lower the standards. This is not the case for Omni Interlocken. Omni is the resort group that Hayatt wishes it could be- and every other resort should learn from. My experiences at Omni Interlocken have always managed to exceed my expectations- and that says alot!!!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Matthew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014

The Omni is located halfway between Denver and Boulder. Nice hotel for a good price and very close to Flat Iron Crossing Mall. Often the hotels in Boulder are fully booked and more costly than the Omni. Hotel staff are friendly and there is a free shuttle to the mall.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Jodie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014

We liked the hotel and the location was also great (we thought) with one exception - there is no convenient taxi service! They must come from Boulder or Denver 10-15 mi away. As it was New years and we didn't want to drive, we could not even get the taxi service from Boulder or Denver to answer the phone. Limo service might have been available. But, again this was New Years. We just assumed it was locally available. There is no walking to bus transport available. So, bring a car.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Timothy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omni_Manager, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2014

We’re sorry that taxis were difficult to call on New Year’s Eve. We do have taxi services in the area, but they are primarily in the Boulder and Denver areas as you said. Please let us know if you are trying to call for a taxi as we have preferred companies and which can help you get one quicker.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Denver, Colorado
1
Reviewed 2 January 2014

Staff was exceptional. Room was clean, comfortable and beautiful. Fitness center was well appointed. Meritage restaurant was wonderful, wait staff was very attentive. In room dining was easy and delivered quality food.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews