We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Omni Interlocken Hotel
Nearby Hotels
aloft Broomfield Denver(Broomfield)(Great Value!)
US$274
Aloft.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield/Interlocken(Broomfield)(Great Value!)
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$229
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$212
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$196
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$190
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt House Boulder/Broomfield(Broomfield)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,459)
Filter reviews
2,462 results
Traveller rating
1,413
593
276
116
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,413
593
276
116
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmeritage restaurantpool areabeautiful hotelhot tubmountain viewdenver areafitness centerbusiness tripfire pitpoolsspaconferenceamenitiescoloradorockiesaccommodations
Filter
Updating list...
1,785 - 1,790 of 2,462 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Amazing staff and rooms! Pool was great, lots of great drinks and fun atmosphere with fire pits and all! resturants were tasty and great prices. location was amazing as well with a lot of great places to go to near by

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

We appreciate you taking the time to review the Omni Interlocken Resort. We are thrilled that you got to expericence our outdoor area with our 2 pools, fire pits and pool bar and grill. We take pride in our associates and their ability to provide each of our guests with an execptional experience. We are delighted to see that reflected in your stand will will look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

The accommodations and service are up to Omni standard, the fine dining needs focus. Ordered steak very well done, no pink, both showed up red. I've come to expect much more from a glass of wine at $20...

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Dennis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

We are delighted to read that the accomodations and service you recieved while staying at the Omni Interlocken Resort were what you have come to expect from Omni. It is disappointing to hear that we did fall short of your expectations in our Food and Beverage area. We will share your comments with our Restaurant Manager and our Chef. Thank you for taking time to write a review and letting know where we need to make improvements.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

After living in Boulder for 30+ years I would only stay in town when I return. And although I have a favorite hotel in Boulder, that property is often sold-out and "Plan B" becomes essential. This time we tried the Omni, which was a good idea! While the property is a modest drive from downtown Boulder, it is convenient to many other surrounding communities, including Denver and the airport.
Rooms are solid 4 Star and the lobby and surroundings are also very attractive. This is not 5 Star luxury, but 4+ would be a safe analysis.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the mountains have a better view and are much more quiet. Higher floors are better.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KPboulder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Thank you for letting us know that even though we were "Plan B", you were pleasanty suprised by your stay. We appreciate your kinds words and hope you will come back for a return stay now that you know what a great place the Omni Interlocken Resort is.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

We have stayed at the Omni in Broomfield many time and always have a good experience. One issue that is reoccurring is that they have a problem with tem control. On our last stay we were unable to cool the room to a comfortable sleeping temp.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Robert T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

We consider a return visit on of the best compliments we could recieve and we are please that it has been a good experience for the most part. We do regret that you had problems with cooling the room correctly. I have passed this information on to our Engineering Department for them to investigate what the issue may be. Please make sure to let us know for your next visit, so we can make sure the issue does not happen again.
Thank you~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

All staff were welcoming and accomodating. In fact, I was craving a large salad with tons of vegetables and staff made a special sald based on my request, and were gracious and friendly. The lobby is warm and welcoming and guests often lingered and talked together with coffee from the convenient Starbucks. The room was spacious and clean, with fantastic views of the Rocky Mountains. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Audrey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

We appreciate you taking the time to give the Omni Interlocken Resort such a glowing review! We take pride in our associates and their ability to provide each of our guests with an exceptional experience. We are delighted to see that reflected in our Food & Beverage department making a salad to your specific liking. One of the best comments we can get is that you plan on coming back for a return visit. We will look forward to that.
Thank you~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews