We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$151
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
aloft Broomfield Denver(Broomfield)(Great Value!)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
US$200
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$183
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt House Boulder/Broomfield(Broomfield)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$189
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield/Interlocken(Broomfield)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$180
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$155
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$158
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Westin Westminster(Westminster)(Great Value!)
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$188/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,524)
Filter reviews
2,524 results
Traveller rating
1,451
608
280
120
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,451
608
280
120
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmeritage restaurantpool areabeautiful hotelmountain viewhot tubdenver areafitness centerbusiness tripfire pitpoolsspaconferenceamenitiescoloradorockiessnow
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 2,524 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent hotel overall. The best part of the hotel is the pool area. Two big pools, very clean, and a hot whirlpool. This was a great area for relaxing. The hotel rooms are okay. The beds could be a little more comfortable.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank terriw392
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank your for your very kind review of the Omni Interlocke Resort. Our Resort does have the best pool area, and it is exciting to have so many compliments as our staff works very hard to make sure our guests have a great time. I will be happy to share your kind compliments with the staff.

Sincerely,

Lorrie R.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I loved the hotel. Location was perfect, environment was excellent. Staff was very friendly and helpful, and the room was cozy, with a great bed. I loved my stay here, and highly recommend it.
I have nothing negative to say as I was absolutely satisfied.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

It is wonderful to hear you had a fantastic stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the service our staff provided, they take great pride in their work and we receive lots of compliments from our guests o the quality of the service. We will look forward to having you back at our Resort in the near future and thank you for your review.

Sincerely,

Lorrie R.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Who knew that this place was so much fun! We did a girl’s night and stayed at athe Omni. The hotel is really nice. The rooms were nice! The beds were comfy and the bathroom was nice and clean! We ordered room service for breakfast and then decided to stay at the pool for the rest of our time there. This was so much fun! I will definitely be returning, probably with my husband next time!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank DeAnna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

It is wonderful to read that you and your friends had so much fun staying at the Omni Interlocken Resort. It is our priority to exceed our guests' expectation and we are pleased to exceed yours. We will look forward to your future visit whether it be with your girl friends or you husband. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

Sincerely,

Lorrie R.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everything in and around this beautiful hotel was wonderful. The room was clean and bright, comfortable, everything I expected from an Omni hotel. Having stayed at 3 Omni hotels in the recent past, I was confident that we had chosen the best possible hotel for our stay in Colorado.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank lshaf1315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you kindly for taking time to share such complimentary remarks from your stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. We appreciate your loyalty to Omni Hotels and hope you will have many more stays in the future.

Sincerely,

Lorrie R.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel was very nice, great employees and service. I was not impressed by the food service at dinner or the food at that Tap room. The hotel was very clean and exceeded my expectations of looking like a true vacation resort.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank ronhD8412MG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are so happy to read that the Omni Interlocken Resort exceeded your expectations of a true vacation resort. I have shared your comments about the food service at the Tap room with the Food and Beverage Manager. Thank you for your review and we do hope that you will return again soon.

Sincerely,

Lorrie R.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews