We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“yummy” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Noodles & Company

Noodles & Company
Ranked #38 of 188 Restaurants in Broomfield
Cuisines: Fast food, Japanese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible
Southeast Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“yummy”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

I have never eaten at a Noodles before, and I thoroughly enjoyed this one! The food was wonderful! I will look for one in Texas!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank motherof3boys29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    9
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Henderson, Colorado
Level Contributor
161 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 130 helpful votes
“Good PRICEY Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2013

I love Noodles and Co, Their Asian Noodles are the best, along with their mac and cheese, but, they are really high priced. It is good once in a while, but can get expensive if you go to often. A nice treat once in a while! One plus, they are really fast!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Telkbear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Acworth, Georgia
Level Contributor
156 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Lots of variety, fast service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2013

I got here almost at closing time and was surprised by the amount of people still in the restaurant. Many others were getting to go like I was. The service was friendly and efficient, the food was fresh and delicious

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank akleinga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tacoma, Washington
Level Contributor
43 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good pasta without feeling like fast food.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 December 2012

Entrees are really good. The portion size didn't fill me, but it is good quality. Prices are comparable to what you would expect.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Timothy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurnee, Illinois
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“After a long drive”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 November 2011

Stopped here for carry out dinner after a long drive from Utah. Everything we ordered was great.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank Indiesmom_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Noodles & Company also viewed

 

Been to Noodles & Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing