We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good”
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
Ranked #9 of 189 Restaurants in Broomfield
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Kids, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Laramie, Wyoming
Level Contributor
197 reviews
148 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Very good”
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Ate at the bar, and the service was great and friendly. Very flavorful meal. Had the crab wantons and olong Chilean sea bass. The sea bass was different (usually eat it at Italian restaurants), but very good

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ScttLee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    40
    18
    6
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Thornton
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Great food and awesome service!”
Reviewed 30 May 2014 via mobile

My husband and I love their happy hour! We love their menu. Great selection of food and beverages! We would try and stop in at least twice a month.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Hopeygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lafayette, Colorado
Level Contributor
31 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good food with a nice ambiance!”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

I have enjoyed PF Changs on many occasions. A wonderful choice for families, business dinners and a meal alone at the bar. I am gluten-free so this is a good choice is you are choosing this healthy way to eat.
The atmosphere is nice...tables not too close. Good lighting and friendly knowledgable staff.
Excellent diverse selection of food with good portions...maybe leftovers too.
Can get crowded on weekends so make a reservation.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ColoradoMts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Westminster, Colorado
Level Contributor
47 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“One of our go-to restaurants”
Reviewed 23 March 2014

We have been to quite a few PF Chang's, and the Flatirons location is the best. The chicken lettuce wraps, Kung Pao scallops, and Mongolian Beef are yummy and the restaurant is consistent. I am gluten-free and there is a gluten-free menu. My favorite is the shrimp with lobster sauce. After sharing the chicken lettuce wraps, I am not able to eat all the shrimp and take it home for lunch the next day. We also appreciate that nutrition information is available. We like the hot and sour soup, but do not order it due to the very high sodium content.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Anita O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Broomfield, Colorado
Level Contributor
111 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Good food hood time”
Reviewed 4 March 2014 via mobile

The food is always consistent. I love the menu there is something for everyone. The bar is comfortable. PF Chang's has a great selection of wine, mixed drinks and beer. The service is always good. This place is one of my favorites. We visit often!!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Elena C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing