We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Place - Great Breakfast!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn Burlington
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Burlington
Cherryville, Missouri
Level Contributor
15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice Place - Great Breakfast!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 August 2013

We got there kind of late on a Friday night and the smell of cattle lots was very strong, but inside smelled fine. It was pet friendly and we even had a little time to soak in the hot tub(not our pet^_^). What a surprise the next morning for breakfast...Bacon and omelets!! Yum! Yum! Bacon!! We had a long way to go - what a nice start.....thanks!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Deborah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

125 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    42
    44
    28
    8
    3
See reviews for
45
36
9
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
oklahoma
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2013 via mobile

Very nice front desk personnel. We came in at 1 am after hours of driving. Was nice to see a friendly helpful person to greet us. The only reason I gave 4 stars is that the room had a slight odor. Almost a pet odor. I sprayed some room spray and never noticed it again. The bathroom was clean. Plenty of towels. A little small for 4 adult sized people but we just needed someplace to sleep for the night so it was fine. The breakfast was more than enough. Yogurt, fresh fruit, waffle maker, cereal, bagels cream cheese, pancakes, sausage, donuts and juice. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MaddenFamilyOklahoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Carolina
Level Contributor
91 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2013 via mobile

The only reason that I don't this list as a five is this is not a brand-new facility. However, it is wonderfully managed. The staff is very friendly and efficient, swimming pool is pristine in it's cleanliness; towels in the laundry room are exacting even in how they are folded and it is set up like a military base. No effort is spared you getting the best for its' guests. I know this sounds over the top, but I've been on the road for almost 4 weeks every night a different hotel and I really appreciate a good value for my money.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank powderpf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newton, Kansas
Level Contributor
82 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2013 via mobile

Nice clean hotel just not the best or the worst Comfort Inn we have stayed at. We stopped for the night on the way to the mountains. The hotel is very clean with friendly staff. Nice but only stairs to the second floor not a problem for us but could be for others.

The free breakfast is just that free so did not expect much so was not disappointed but they could use some help in this area.

Over all would and will stay at this hotel again in the future.

Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank luvtotravel05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milton FL
Level Contributor
24 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2013

Wanted to make sure we got thru Denver and this motel was well worth the wait. We were a little tired from long day on road and inquired about places providing delivery. Staff recommended a Mexican restaurant but it offered no delivery. They then said it would be no problem - they would go pick up for us!! That's service. Room was nice quiet and clean. Good place to stay.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JJM1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olathe, Kansas
Level Contributor
110 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2013

We we driving home from Colorado, and had booked a room at the Quality Inn in Denver along the highway, when we showed up, it was SCAREY!!! So I cancelled the reservation, and was online as we were driving towards Burlington. Co trying to find a room for 3 tired people. I called this hotel, they had a room for me, the front desk lady was awesome, we were tired and showed up late...she got us checked in, quick! The room was VERY nice! The breakfast was nice, typical, and much appreciated. The lady running the food areas was ON IT! Nothing ran out, and it was clean! We only spent the night there and left first thing in the a.m., but we did see they had a nice big indoor pool too!

Room Tip: The only complaint I have was that the A/C unit was SO LOUD when it kept kicking OFF and ON ALL NIGH...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lid535535
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimmitt, Texas
Level Contributor
26 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2013

We chose this property because it had 2 queen beds in one room. It was a little pricey, but the room was large and comfortable and the breakfast was worth it. The room and bathroom were both clean. TV was very large, and easy to see. Room had a mini fridge, microwave and coffee maker. We stayed on the first floor, pretty close to the lobby, and didn't hear anything after 10 pm. Room was quite. Check-in and check-out were both quick. Would definitely stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RJones12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Burlington
0.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Carousel Inn & Suites
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Burlington
0.2 mi away
Chaparral Inn
Chaparral Inn
#4 of 8 in Burlington
4.0 of 5 bubbles 87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Burlington
17.5 mi away
Rodeway Inn Golden Prairie
0.0 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Burlington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Burlington

Property: Quality Inn Burlington
Address: 282 S Lincoln St, Burlington, CO 80807-2103 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Burlington
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Burlington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Burlington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Choice Hotels, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Burlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Burlington
Comfort Inn Burlington
Burlington Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing