We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Red Pesto Pizza!”
Review of 16th Street Cafe

16th Street Cafe
Ranked #47 of 78 Restaurants in Canon City
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Canon City, Colorado
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Red Pesto Pizza!”
Reviewed 8 July 2012

Great drinks, great food, great atmosphere! I think it's pretty healthy too

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank ASNative_CC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    11
    5
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Canon City, Colorado
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great lunch!”
Reviewed 19 February 2012

A small cafe that serves excellent pizza, sandwiches, soups, salad and bakery items that don't last for long.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank bjking1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boulder, Colorado
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Healthy Food in Canon City - OMG!”
Reviewed 25 June 2011

It's my mission in life to find healthy and delicious food in out of the way places. They're hard to find. My husband and I stopped here for lunch and had delicious salads, a decent late' and a slice of cheesecake with strawberry/rhubarb compote. YUM! I'll be mentioning this restaurant on my blog: www.ilovearoadtrip.wordpress.com

Visited June 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank ilovearoadtrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spring, TX
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best sandwich shop in town”
Reviewed 27 April 2011

You can't beat this place for gourmet sandwiches. Very fresh and tasty. Excellent cappuccino. Great staff. Speedy service. I ate here two days in a row - it was that good.

  • Visited March 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Slickhead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 16th Street Cafe also viewed

 

Been to 16th Street Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing