We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Canon City
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Canon City(Canon City)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Canon City)
US$110
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Canon City(Canon City)(Great Value!)
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Motel(Canon City)(Great Value!)
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Parkview Inn Motel(Canon City)(Great Value!)
US$83
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travel Inn Motel(Canon City)(Great Value!)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (591)
Filter reviews
591 results
Traveller rating
226
167
124
51
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
226
167
124
51
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbreakfast staffroyal gorgein townvery nice hotelhot tubfresh fruitplace to staywafflesfree breakfastdefinitely stay here againcoloradoteresainternetaccommodationshighwayclerk
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
400 - 405 of 591 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2013

Great hotel in good location in Canon City, Colorado Friendly staff and good free breakfast Have stayed many times for business and have enjoyed my home away from home. Great Pool and work out area. Near Chili's which makes dinner easy!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Deeweechaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gary B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Canon City, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2013

Deeweechaz,

Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate the great review and pleased that we met your expectations. Remember, we love having you here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 17 November 2013

Love the Hampton Inn. Always clean, good rooms great complimentary breakfast. friendly staff and quiet area is great for a comfortable nights sleep. We will continue to schedule our trips to include finding a Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gary B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Canon City, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2013

Thank you for staying with us! We are very pleased you were satisified during your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

The lobby was great the check in went very fast nice man. In the room we wanted to open the windows for fresh air and all the windows do not open. The bathroom had mold in the show so I call and the next morning hotel maintenance came and made a less the 100% effort to fix the probable. I will tip the maid because when a good job is done they deserved it. The tip this time was deserved the maid did a very poor job in the bathroom area from the dirty shower to not replacing the shampoo and soap. If in the area again will not stay at these Hotel

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gary B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Canon City, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2013

Robert G,

Thanks for staying with us! I do apologize for the housekeeping issue, that is not a common occurence at our property. I wil make sure a fix the situation. Thank you again for staying with us and remember, we love having you here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

Fabulous people, great amenities, and quality furnishings!!! When you travel to canon City I would definitiely recommend Hampton Inn. Location is perfect, and beds are top-notch!!! If you go to Canon City, select the Hampton Inn for your stay!!!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Paul R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gary B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Canon City, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2013

Paul R,

Thank you for a great review! We are very happy you were satisfied with your stay. Safe travels and remember, we love having you here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2013

The Hampton Inn Canon City, Colorado, met our high expectations in all categories, save 1. The hot tub was under construction, and that is the ONE thing my son looks forward to, when we travel together: family time at the hot tub. The tub looked functional and had water running, but it was roped off during our stay. Other than that, we received great Hampton Inn treatment. I was assured the hot tub would be open (the night we left), so anyone reading this is probably OK. However, I recommend you calling if you rely on the power of bubbles to bring your family together.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gary B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Canon City, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2013

Robert M,

Thank you for staying with the Hampton Inn Canon City! We greatly appreciate your review of our hotel. Remember, we love having you here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews