We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Canon City
Ranked #4 of 13 Hotels in Canon City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 March 2014

Neat and clean room. Excellent appearance, furniture, and equipment. It was a comfortable stay. The continental breakfast was very good, it offers a variety of food. I highly recommend this hotel for your vacations or any kind of trip.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jose D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (556)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Canon City
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

348 - 354 of 556 reviews

Reviewed 27 March 2014

Canon City is a small town with limited lodging choices, but if you find yourself going there I would highly recommend this property. The property is clean and well maintained, and the staff is especially helpful and pleasant.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Milton S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014 via mobile

Stayed there with friends. It was a small reunion trip with my other half's colledge friends. Initially we were going to stay at Comfort Inn, but found out, that Comfort Inn is now Econo Lodge. So it was out. We decided to stay at Hampton Inn. Each couple had their own room. I absolutely loved this hotel. Everything was super clean. Very comfortable bed, luxurious bedding. Hot shower. Everything was in excellent condition. Great breakfast & amenities. Would like to acknowledge friendliness & professionalism of staff. They were accommodating and acted as they truly cared about customer's satisfaction.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
Thank 135catherineg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2014

We used this hotel about 4 years ago. We are repeater. We like this hotel very much. Stuff, Room, service, all of them were very good. We would like to book this hotel when we visit our family. We would like to recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

The Canon City Hampton Inn provides a quick and comfortable stay for those wanting to visit Canon City Colorado. The early breakfast provided a variety of food and had good coffee. The front desk staff were always friendly.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank patpierce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

The look and feel of this hotel is just like every other Hampton I have stayed in, but the staff here did an excellent job. Everyone that I talked to, and I mean everyone, was super-friendly and helpful. I got on the elevator with a staff member and they asked me if everything was ok with my room and if I needed anything. One day I went into the breakfast area but it was well after the time breakfast ended, an employee came out and saw me looking, asked what I needed, and went in the back and got it for me even though it was closed.
I will definitely stay here again when I am back in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jason H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

The eggs, biscuits & gravy were barely edible at the breakfast area. The pool and Jacuzzi were not clean and were overly chlorinated. The Jacuzzi jets did not work properly. The bedroom walls are too thin as we heard a lot of strange noises and voices coming from the room next to us.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Nichol L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Canon City hotels
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#10 of 13 in Canon City
207 reviews
3.1 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#6 of 13 in Canon City
136 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Canon City
Best Western Canon City
#3 of 13 in Canon City
501 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Super 8 Canon City
Super 8 Canon City
#1 of 13 in Canon City
439 reviews
3.2 mi away
Parkview Inn Motel
Parkview Inn Motel
#2 of 13 in Canon City
239 reviews
0.8 mi away
Travel Inn Motel
Travel Inn Motel
#5 of 13 in Canon City
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Canon City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Canon City

Address: 102 McCormick Pkwy, Canon City, CO 81212-9292
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Canon City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Canon City
Price Range: £74 - £121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Canon City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Canon City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Canon City Hotel Canon City
Canon City Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing