We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good brunch”

Pegasus On Plum Creek
Ranked #13 of 146 Restaurants in Castle Rock
Cuisines: Mexican, American, Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
San Marcos, California
Level Contributor
937 reviews
424 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 164 helpful votes
“Very good brunch”
Reviewed 25 May 2014

Went here for brunch. I tried the crab Benedict and it was good. My son loved the french toast and my wife enjoyed the huevos rancheros. The service was excellent and the price was fairly reasonable. Would return

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank JimmyJackk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

164 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    67
    63
    19
    5
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Castle Rock, Colorado
Level Contributor
19 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent Lunch”
Reviewed 7 May 2014

We really enjoy this local restaurant. Their food has always been very satisfying and fresh. It's a large restaurant, so it's good for a large group, families, but my hubby and I have gone there for date-nights too. I recommend it!
ps--try their Caesar Salad w/ Grilled Chicken...YUM!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SaraColorado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
79 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“The best in Castle Rock”
Reviewed 9 March 2014

This is my favorite restaurant in Castle Rock. Everything I have tried on the menu is good, and it is all reasonably priced. The atmosphere is relaxed and comfortable, with a variety of different seating areas. Whenever I am in town, and I want a good, inexpensive meal, this is my place of choice.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
59 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great breakfast”
Reviewed 26 December 2013

A friend took me here for a birthday breakfast. We both enjoyed our breakfast meal. Good food and good service. We'll be back.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank lbm5673
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Castle Rock, Colorado
Level Contributor
49 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“HOLIDAY PARTY”
Reviewed 20 December 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

This was the first holiday party for the recently opened Castle Rock Adventis Hospital. John, the owner of Pegasus wanted to host the part for the hospitas inauguration and did an excellent job of helping put this together. kept ther price of $20.00 per person with appetizers sopu or salad, choice of three entrees, and dessert. Soft drinks included. There was a cash bar for any alcholol. Kept the prices reasonable for drinks. Atmosphere and food were excellent with filling portions. Reccommend this restaurant as it is open breakfast lunch and dinner.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pegasus On Plum Creek also viewed

 
Castle Rock, CO
Castle Rock, CO
 

Been to Pegasus On Plum Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing