We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No Worries!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Castle Rock
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Cedar Falls, Iowa
2 reviews
“No Worries!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2014

Very nice place to stay. Before I arrived, I called with a few questions and actually couldn't wait to meet the staff because of the way my questions were handled. Very kind people! Accomadations were superior for the price. Would happily stay there again! The only thing I wold recomend is to have a suttle into town.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank jellenk1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KellieDOS, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Dear JellenK1,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so glad the staff could be so helpful in answering any questions you had.

We would love to have you stay with us again when you return to Castle Rock.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

537 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    404
    102
    22
    4
    5
See reviews for
223
133
43
83
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014 via mobile

My wife and 2 daughters stayed here for 4 nights while in town for a friends wedding. Staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful.

This hotel is conveniently located near several restaurants and outlet stores. Breakfast is provided as part of your stay. Rooms were clean.

IHOP is located directly across the parking lot.

I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting this area.

- Doug from MD

Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Douglas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KellieDOS, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Dear Doug,

Thank you, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay while in Castle Rock for your friends wedding.

We are lucky that we are located so close to great shopping and restaurants. I am glad you were able to enjoy these while in town.

We hope you will stay with us again if you return to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prosper, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014

My family of 5 stayed here for 2 weeks while relocating from Texas to Colorado. The balcony suite was great. Having breakfast ready every morning really helped as the kids started school during our stay and this got them off to a good start each day. The staff was extremely friendly and went out of their way to help.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Arthur R Mr F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KellieDOS, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Dear Arthur R Mr. F,

Welcome to Colorado!

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us while relocating. Hopefully you'll will get a chance to come back and stay with us again.
I am glad the kids could enjoy a hot breakfast before school each morning, that is so important.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lubbock TX, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014

Very nice place to stay. Caring staff and clean rooms! Room was very clean. Good breakfast. Nice pool and it seemed clean too. Beds could be a little more comfy. Nice clean parking lot in a good area!!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Brady M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KellieDOS, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Dear Brady M,

Thank you for writing such a great review of our hotel. I will be sure to share this with the entire staff. Your compliments are truly appreciated.

Please do come stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anchorage, Alaska
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014

very conveniently located except for people smoking in what is supposed to be a 100% smoke free hotel it was fantastic. very close to shopping, restaurants, and beautiful views of the mountains. would definitely stay again just a few miles out of Denver but extremely easy to get where I needed to be in the morning. Daytime staff were extremely helpful, not so much nighttime. Could have been a bad day for staff, but I doubt it. would definitely use again

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank NonnaAndie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KellieDOS, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Dear NonnaAndie,

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are 100% no smoking so I apologize that there was smoking near you.

I am glad to hear you were able to enjoy your stay, do some shopping and enjoy the beautiful views.

Please do come back and see us when you are in the area again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atwood
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2014

Nice clean hotel with comfortable beds and clean rooms. Close to Outlet mall, Target and Kohls. Also near a great brewery. Upon check in you will receive a list of participating businesses that allow discounts by showing the room key. Have stayed here on two other occasions for shopping trips.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Karin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KellieDOS, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock, responded to this review, 14 August 2014
Dear Karen F,

Thank you for writing such a great review of our hotel, I am glad you were able to enjoy some great shopping while in town and the discounts at local establishments. We are lucky being so close to the Outlets at Castle Rock and the Rockyard Brewery.

I hope you will come stay with us again when you are in town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Novi, Michigan
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2014

I only stayed one night, but the staff made me feel very welcome. I went back to the front desk after I checked in to ask a questions, and they remembered my name! wasn't expecting that from a Best Western. The hotel is clean and very conveniently located near shopping, restaurants, and an outlet mall. It feels like a more expensive hotel. I had a dog with me, which was a $20 charge, but she was welcome and the room we were put in did not have any pet odor or sign that it was a 'pet room'.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank michigantanman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KellieDOS, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock, responded to this review, 14 August 2014
Dear Michigantanman,

Thank you for such a great review, it is always nice to hear that the staff made you and your dog feel so welcome!
We do hope you will come back and see us again when you are in the area. Be sure to bring your furry friend too!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Castle Rock
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express and Suites Castle Rock
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Castle Rock
Hampton Inn Castle Rock
#2 of 7 in Castle Rock
4.5 of 5 bubbles 319 reviews
2.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Castle Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Castle Rock
Comfort Suites Castle Rock
#5 of 7 in Castle Rock
4.0 of 5 bubbles 146 reviews
0.2 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Castle Rock
8.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / South-RidgeGate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock
Address: 595 Genoa Way, Castle Rock, CO 80109-1980 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites of Castle Rock)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Castle Rock
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Castle Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Plus in Castle Rock is conveniently located off the I-25 corridor with access to many amenities.We are located directly south of the Outlets of Castle Rock and within walking distance to many restaurants. Downtown Castle Rock, Denver and the Rocky Mountains are just a short drive away! With our free complimentary hot breakfast served every morning to our 24 hour front desk service, we strive to make your stay feel like home away from home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Castle Rock
Castle Rock Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing