We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent hotel restaurant food”

Falcon's Bar & Grill
Ranked #84 of 1,448 Restaurants in Colorado Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$19
Cuisines: American, Pizza, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery
Description: Dine amongst splashing fountains and lush greenery at Falcon's Bar & Grill. Our family friendly, fun sport's bar features an all American menu with daily Happy Hour Specials from 3pm - 6pm. Good food, attentive service, and great value make Falcon's Bar & Grill a Colorado Springs favorite restaurant.
colorado
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Decent hotel restaurant food”
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Most hotel food is about the same. This was good food at a reasonable price and the service was great. I like the family atmosphere.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Michelle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

312 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    140
    86
    42
    25
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rancho Cucamonga, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Entertainment live, in the hotel lobby”
Reviewed 24 July 2014

The food was wonderful. Order the pizza but bring your friends. 16" was too much for three people - but it was delicious even microwaved the next day. The shrimp platter had 12 shrimp! Seating is outside the actual restaurant where the bar is (Utah thing?) but you over look the hotel lobby/pool/seating area so there is lots of people watching to pass the time.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gilbert, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Okay food for the price”
Reviewed 23 July 2014 via mobile

We ate here on night because it was at the hotel and they had given us a coupon. We both ordered hamburgers and fries. The portion was large and good. The salad bar needs to be upgraded.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DYR81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BONNER SPRINGS
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Terrible service”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Rude waitress, waited 45 minutes and never got food or explanation from waitress. We left and went to another restaurant to eat.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David & Bonnie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
“Great food”
Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

The food was awesome very good good we were full everytime we ate there the pizzas were top notch very good flavor also the breakfast buffet was a great buffet the chefs making the omlets very friendly and out going also the wait staff also. I was impressed.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank slars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Falcon's Bar & Grill also viewed

Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 

Been to Falcon's Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing