We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Experience at COS Hilton Garden Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs
Ranked #21 of 105 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Lafayette, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Business Experience at COS Hilton Garden Inn”
Reviewed 20 October 2013

Excellent value for the price. Clean, quiet, all tools for business available. Restaurant close at hand. Food on buffet and/or menu ample choices. Cracked eggs for omelets a plus. Plan to stay on next business trip.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Frank C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SPRINGS_HGI_GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs, responded to this review, 25 October 2013
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and will be looking to stay with us again on your next business trip! Thank you for completing the Trip Advisor Review!

Shannon Arwood
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

590 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    272
    175
    90
    31
    22
See reviews for
159
139
39
220
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Irvine, California
1 review
Reviewed 20 October 2013

We loved this hotel. The lobby was beautiful and it was extra special being greeted with coffee in the lobby (and in the afternoons, cookies). Our hotel room smelled so fresh and inviting. It was a BIG amenity having the card stating the duvet was cleaned each time guests checked in. The made-to-order omelets were extremely yummy, and the fresh fruit was tastier than I sometimes have at home. The young woman at the reception desk when we checked in was very helpful and accommodating in fulfilling our request for an upstairs room and having a nice view. The hotel's location right across the street from a great shopping center and Starbucks was perfect. We haven't stayed in many Hilton's in the past, but we will definitely look at them as probabilities for future travel.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank canative77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SPRINGS_HGI_GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs, responded to this review, 25 October 2013
Thank you for the very detailed review! We hope other travelers will find it helpful as they look for hotels in the area.

We are pleased you will start looking for other Hilton Family Hotels when you travel!

Hopefully we will have you as our guest again soon!

Shannon Arwood
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glendale, United States
1 review
Reviewed 14 October 2013

I stay here every time I have business in Colorado Springs. It's always clean and comfortable with spacious rooms and WiFi. The large shopping center across the street has a variety of restaurants to choose from.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ingrid C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SPRINGS_HGI_GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs, responded to this review, 25 October 2013
Thank you for the review and your loyalty to the property! We are so pleased you stay with us on all of your visits to Colorado Springs!

We will see you again soon!
Shannon Arwood
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 October 2013

This hotel is friendly, clean, and efficient. They have the necessary amenities including a nice breakfast. They are not far from the interstate and so convenient for travelers. There is a mall across the street for restaurants and shopping.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Horus472
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SPRINGS_HGI_GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs, responded to this review, 25 October 2013
Thank you so much for completing the review. I am pleased you enjoyed the stay and location!

Shannon Arwood
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 October 2013

Pros: Clean rooms, not too spacey but just enough room. Beds super comfortable. I remember thinking that the bathroom was more like a bathroom in a 4 star hotel. Windows open. Lobby friendly and inviting. Pool area clean. Great business area with really fast internet speed.

Cons: Pool is too chlorine'y'

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank beeswaxLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SPRINGS_HGI_GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs, responded to this review, 11 October 2013
Thank you for taking the time to complete the review on Trip Advisor. They are a very important part of plannign for many travelers.

We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope you will visit us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
too far from the wild west!
Level 6 Contributor
330 reviews
137 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 559 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 October 2013

This is in a very nice part of Col Springs and a lovely garden inn. Friendly, efficient staff, spotless rooms, micro-fridge is a nice addition, and delicious breakfast w/made-to-order omelets. A great choice for sight seeing, shopping, restaurants. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rocker_rep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SPRINGS_HGI_GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs, responded to this review, 11 October 2013
Thank you for the Trip Advisor review! We were happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and will come and visit us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 October 2013

My sister and I stayed at this hotel for 3 days and loved the location. It was close to the Garden of the Gods, which is awe inspiring. And we also enjoyed as the evening cookies and coffee. The room was comfortable, and so were the pillows. We had a hard time with the Kerig coffee maker and the coffee was a bit stale in the room, but we brought our own instant coffee and just heated water, so we made do. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank JulieM1355
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SPRINGS_HGI_GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs, responded to this review, 11 October 2013
Thank you for the review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. I apologize you found the coffee to be stale. We had just installed the new Keurig Coffee Maker in each room so all should have been brand new but we will certainly chat with our vendor.

We hope you and your sister will visit again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs North
Homewood Suites by Hilton Colora...
#14 of 105 in Colorado Springs
549 reviews
9.3 mi away
The Antlers A Wyndham Hotel
The Antlers A Wyndham Hotel
#20 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,253 reviews
5.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Colorado Springs
Hyatt Place Colorado Springs
#10 of 105 in Colorado Springs
824 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Air Force Academy
Hampton Inn & Suites Air Force A...
#6 of 105 in Colorado Springs
703 reviews
11.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Sprin...
#12 of 105 in Colorado Springs
540 reviews
2.4 mi away
Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs
Staybridge Suites Colorado Sprin...
#8 of 105 in Colorado Springs
548 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs
Address: 1810 Briargate Pkwy, Colorado Springs, CO 80920-7625
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 Business Hotel in Colorado Springs
#17 Family Hotel in Colorado Springs
#20 Romantic Hotel in Colorado Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Completely renovated and transformed, end of 2016. The Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Colorado's major attractions, just off I-25. With Pikes Peak as its backdrop this hotel in Colorado Springs features convenience and easy access to five military bases, Pikes Peak and major businesses in the area. Experience some of Colorado's premier cycling, hiking, white water rafting, skiing, fishing and horseback riding nearby. Upscale amenities, world-class service, along with the breathtaking scenery and views of the Rocky Mountains, make the Hilton Garden Inn the perfect choice for the business traveler, as well as the family on vacation. Check out the packages on our Special Offers page and Book Direct to get the guaranteed best rate. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Hotel Colorado Springs
Hilton Colorado Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing