We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful views”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs
Ranked #19 of 104 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Reviewed 9 February 2014

The views of the mountains were stunning wherever you turned! This was a convenient location to the work site I was visiting and there were plenty of places to eat in the area. The breakfast in the morning was good. I would stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GalThatTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SPRINGS_HGI_GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2014

Thank you for the review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. The views from the hotel are amazing, Pikes Peak is truly beautiful.

We look forward to having you with us again.

Regards,
Shannon Arwood
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (632)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

450 - 456 of 632 reviews

Reviewed 5 February 2014

I was caught in a storm traveling to the area for school. I didn't have a reservation but they accommodated my needs. Super staff! I had room service because I didn't want to back out in the storm and the food was quite good.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Brenda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SPRINGS_HGI_GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2014

Thank you for the review! So pleased you were able to stay with us during that storm. It was truly awful out.

We look forward to having you as our guest under better circumstances!

Regards,
Shannon Arwood
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2014

We were there for my son's wedding it was a awesome weekend. The hotel staff went out of the way to take care of us. They took care of every detail and a few extras to help the weekend go smoothly. Highly would recommend this hotel for events.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Martin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SPRINGS_HGI_GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2014

Thank you for allowing your review to go to Trip Advisor. We really enjoyed having the wedding group at the hotel and certainly hope the wedding went very well!

Thank you for choosing our hotel,
Shannon Arwood
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2014

Overall, was satisfied with the hotel. The staff was friendly and attentive. The only Minor issue I had was a slow drain in the bathtub. Other than that, I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Albino D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SPRINGS_HGI_GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2014

Thank you for the review!

We did have that tub addressed so all should be good to go now. Thank you for bringing it to our attention.

We hope to see you again soon!

Shannon Arwood
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2014

Loud hall noise. No one was concerned about teenagers making a bunch of noise. Mostly females yelling and screaming in the halls. Our fault for not calling front desk, but this is unacceptable behavior for any guest experience.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Michael Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SPRINGS_HGI_GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2014

Thank you so much for the review and the feedback. I apologize that the youth team was disruptive and we will certainly follow up with their planners, as well as, tour the property more frequently when groups of that nature are reserved.

We hope to see you again soon!

Shannon Arwood
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2014

Standard room small beds small pool. Lobby is inviting and hotel is confortable and clean. Located in my opinion is great, located in just a little out of congetion in a country setting. The bad is the breakfeast is $9 person so if you are price comparing take that into consiceration.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darrell P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SPRINGS_HGI_GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2014

We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and the location.

For the breakfast, we do have afew rate plans that include the Full Cooked to Order breakfast for half of the price. Look for the "Bed and Breakfast" rate plan. It is a great value since the breakfast is all you can eat and includes your beverages.

We certainly hope to have you as our guest again soon!

Shannon Arwood
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2014

Very pleased with this hotel recently when I stayed for a business trip. The location is in a nice area with great views of the mountains, convenient to the interstate and plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful each time I encountered them. The breakfast was also better than expected for a hotel - cooked to order eggs/omelets and friendly service. The rooms were average and standard for a HGI. I would certainly stay in this location again in the future.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EventGuy78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SPRINGS_HGI_GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

Thank you for such a glowing review! I will be so happy to share your feedback on the breakfast with our Food & Beverage team. I know they will be pleased with the comments.

We look forward to having you as our guest again!

Shannon Arwood
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
2.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn...
#4 of 104 in Colorado Springs
1,553 reviews
2.4 mi away
Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs
Staybridge Suites Colorado Sprin...
#9 of 104 in Colorado Springs
563 reviews
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs North
Homewood Suites by Hilton Colora...
#13 of 104 in Colorado Springs
602 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
HYATT house Colorado Springs
HYATT house Colorado Springs
#11 of 104 in Colorado Springs
800 reviews
2.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs
Embassy Suites by Hilton Colorad...
#20 of 104 in Colorado Springs
180 reviews
5.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Colorado Springs
Hyatt Place Colorado Springs
#10 of 104 in Colorado Springs
895 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs

Address: 1810 Briargate Pkwy, Colorado Springs, CO 80920-7625
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 Business Hotel in Colorado Springs
#14 Family Hotel in Colorado Springs
#20 Romantic Hotel in Colorado Springs
Price Range: £75 - £143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Completely renovated and transformed, end of 2016. The Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Colorado's major attractions, just off I-25. With Pikes Peak as its backdrop this hotel in Colorado Springs features convenience and easy access to five military bases, Pikes Peak and major businesses in the area. Experience some of Colorado's premier cycling, hiking, white water rafting, skiing, fishing and horseback riding nearby. Upscale amenities, world-class service, along with the breathtaking scenery and views of the Rocky Mountains, make the Hilton Garden Inn the perfect choice for the business traveler, as well as the family on vacation. Check out the packages on our Special Offers page and Book Direct to get the guaranteed best rate. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Hotel Colorado Springs
Hilton Colorado Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing