We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Homewood - our home away from home”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs North
Ranked #12 of 105 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Nr London, UK
2 reviews
“Homewood - our home away from home”
Reviewed 2 January 2014

The staff went way over and above to make us comfortable during our 2 wk stay. With full business office facilities we had printing, scanning and internet access. The breakfasts & dinners were great! This will be our #1 choice for our next stay.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Maria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSColoSpgsGM, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs North, responded to this review, 2 February 2014
Thanks for all the great comments. We always try to go above and beyond to make our guest feel at home. Glad that we can be your number one choice.

Michelle Still
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

531 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    300
    148
    50
    21
    12
See reviews for
203
94
24
163
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
long beach, United States
1 review
Reviewed 31 December 2013

Clean room, good breakfast and dinner and very helpful staff. We had a family of four and were there for 6 nights, the complentary breakkfast and dinner saved us half the price of the room and we didnt have to go anywhere.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSColoSpgsGM, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs North, responded to this review, 2 February 2014
I am glad that our daily complementary breakfast and our Welcome Home reception Monday - Thursday helped out on the cost of your trip Hope you got to use your savings to do something fun. Look forward to having you as our guest again.

Michelle Still
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wichita, Kansas, USA
Level Contributor
17 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 December 2013

Great location just off the interstate with restaurants and shopping nearby. The breakfast was good, room was clean, comfortable, and fresh. The staff was friendly and helpful. Great place to stay for leisure or business.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank LP2013_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSColoSpgsGM, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs North, responded to this review, 2 February 2014
Your right, we are located in a great area. We are glad to have you as a repeat guest and look forward to accommodating you again.

Michelle Still
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clayton, United States
Level Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 December 2013

Even though we had a non smoking room, they put smokers in the same wing, and their smoke came into the hallways - very strong. We don't like to have our clothes reek of smoke just from walking thru the hallway. Too bad because the hotel is very nice otherwise.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Roberto C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSColoSpgsGM, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs North, responded to this review, 18 December 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about our hotel. We apologize for the bad smell during your stay. We understand that travel is very important and try to make sure all our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. We hope you will consider staying with us In the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 December 2013 via mobile

I had to stay at this hotel for almost three weeks and it was a fantastic stay. Close to a lot of restaurant's and shopping for when you need to kill time. The rooms were large and the staff did a great job of making you feel at home. I also used their dry cleaning service and was very happy with it.

Stayed February 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank LMP215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSColoSpgsGM, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs North, responded to this review, 17 December 2013
Thank you for the trip Advisor review. We greatly appreciate you sharing your feedback online!
We look forward to having you as our guest again.

Michelle Still
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 November 2013

My wife and I stayed four nights at this hotel. Every room is a two-room suite, including a kitchenette and a full set of dishes and silverware. We didn't use the kitchenette, but it would be great for an extended stay. There was a complete breakfast every morning with a variety of food from day to day. Dinner is served Monday through Thursday. Meals are included in the price of the room. Our room was clean, quiet, and nicely furnished. The bed was very comfortable. The kitchen, desk and management staff were friendly and helpful. Room service was good. The lobby and breakfast/dinner area are comfortable and nicely furnished. Good value for the price. Convenient location near I-25, with shopping and restaurants nearby. We will make this our 'regular' stay when we are in Colorado Springs.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ATCK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSColoSpgsGM, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs North, responded to this review, 17 December 2013
Thank you for mentioning some of our great amenities. We hope to have you as our guest again.

Michelle Still
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albany, United States
1 review
Reviewed 17 November 2013

I traveled to Colorado Springs for business, and chose this Homewood Suites for a number of reasons: Proximity to my client's location, Hilton family hotel, suite, complimentary hot breakfast & supper. I was not disappointed. The food as delicious. The bed was comfortable. I thoroughly enjoyed the experience and will be staying there again on future trips to Co Springs.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Ami P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSColoSpgsGM, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs North, responded to this review, 21 November 2013
We hope to see you back in Colorado soon and are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay.

Michelle Still
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
2.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs
Staybridge Suites Colorado Sprin...
#9 of 105 in Colorado Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 532 reviews
3.9 mi away
HYATT house Colorado Springs
HYATT house Colorado Springs
#11 of 105 in Colorado Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 704 reviews
2.0 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Colorado Springs near the Air Force Academy
Drury Inn & Suites Colorado Spri...
#2 of 105 in Colorado Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 414 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn...
#4 of 105 in Colorado Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,253 reviews
7.2 mi away
Garden of the Gods Club and Resort
Garden of the Gods Club and Reso...
#3 of 105 in Colorado Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,063 reviews
9.3 mi away
The Mining Exchange A Wyndham Grand Hotel & Spa
The Mining Exchange A Wyndham Gr...
#5 of 105 in Colorado Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,849 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs North

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs North
Address: 9130 Explorer Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80920-5000
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Colorado Springs
#19 Family Hotel in Colorado Springs
#24 Romantic Hotel in Colorado Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs North 3*
Number of rooms: 127
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly renovated and completely transformed in late 2016, the Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs-North hotel is rejuvenated and ready to welcome you. Book your stay at this all-suite, extended stay hotel in Colorado Springs and experience world-class service along with upscale accommodations and amenities. Choose a one or two room suite featuring a king or two double beds and a separate living room, along with a fully equipped kitchen. You will enjoy having two flat screen HDTVs, one in the bedroom and one in the living area, plus free Wifi and a full hot breakfast offering a variety of options and served every day. Relax and unwind at the complimentary Evening Social, Monday - Thursday offering small plate items and free beverages, including beer and wine. Keep up with your exercise regimen in our state-of-the-art Fitness Center, enjoy an invigorating swim in the outdoor pool, as well as, access to the Briargate YMCA. This Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs-North located in the prestigious Briargate area is just steps from the Promenade Shops at Briargate, where you can explore 7 restaurants, and upscale shopping, as well as being minutes from the USAF Academy and across the street from Focus on the Family, makes this the perfect Colorado Springs hotel to book your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Colorado Springs North Hotel Colorado Springs
Homewood Suites Colorado Springs
Hilton Colorado Springs
Homewood Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Hilton
Colorado Springs Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing