We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs North
Ranked #13 of 104 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 July 2014

I was happy with my stay at this hotel. I loved the convenience of a kitchenette and the separate living area. The bed was super comfy and I slept very well! I also liked the outdoor pool and the lobby was beautiful. I would stay here again when in Colorado Springs, especially with kids!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank susiebella7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (602)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

373 - 379 of 602 reviews

Reviewed 11 July 2014

We are so impressed by everything at this hotel. Having stayed at four and five star hotels before, nothing compares to the service and quality of this hotel. The free hot breakfast and free dinner are wonderful. The staff goes out of their way for anything you could ask for. The beds are very comfortable, and the entire hotel is beautiful and updated. The views and location are top notch. We will definitely stay here again before our trip is over. A great family hotel as well.

Room Tip: The suites are excellent!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Catherine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

We stayed (4) nights and used the hotel as our "base camp". Rooms were nice but the kitchen was a little cramped. We never took advantage of the dinner options offered. We did have breakfast every morning ... unfortunately it was repetitive with sausage and scramble eggs every morning. Location was nice ... near the Air Force Academy.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
1  Thank Travel_Guy_2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

You can't beat the price for a comfortable room with free breakfast all week and dinner mon-thu. The staff is very courteous and helpful. They have a heated pool which is a must for Colorado Springs temperatures.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank 183josepht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Super place to stay with a family! Monday-Thursday they offer an excellent breakfast and dinner offering! Staff was wonderful-friendly, courteous, and clean.
They facilitated a big group of us and couldn't be better! Thank you!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DAnn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

When in the CSprings area, I always choose the Hilton Garden Inn on Briargate. It is good value has the amenities a business traveler needs. And the staff is friendly, courteous and helpful. The location is great for access to dining, businesses, and the Air Force Academy.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Jim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

The check-in at the hotel was good and the staff very helpful. I recieved the room on the first which I requested. The room was nice and clean. THe internet was at times very slow I guess due to the voulme of people using it. The view from my room was good and could see the mountains. Very nice view.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Ran642014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
2.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs
Staybridge Suites Colorado Sprin...
#9 of 104 in Colorado Springs
563 reviews
2.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn...
#4 of 104 in Colorado Springs
1,553 reviews
2.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs
Embassy Suites by Hilton Colorad...
#20 of 104 in Colorado Springs
180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Sprin...
#19 of 104 in Colorado Springs
632 reviews
3.9 mi away
HYATT house Colorado Springs
HYATT house Colorado Springs
#11 of 104 in Colorado Springs
800 reviews
2 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Colorado Springs near the Air Force Academy
Drury Inn & Suites Colorado Spri...
#1 of 104 in Colorado Springs
502 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs North

Address: 9130 Explorer Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80920-5000
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Colorado Springs
#16 Family Hotel in Colorado Springs
#24 Romantic Hotel in Colorado Springs
Price Range: £83 - £136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs North 3*
Number of rooms: 127
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly renovated and completely transformed in late 2016, the Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs-North hotel is rejuvenated and ready to welcome you. Book your stay at this all-suite, extended stay hotel in Colorado Springs and experience world-class service along with upscale accommodations and amenities. Choose a one or two room suite featuring a king or two double beds and a separate living room, along with a fully equipped kitchen. You will enjoy having two flat screen HDTVs, one in the bedroom and one in the living area, plus free Wifi and a full hot breakfast offering a variety of options and served every day. Relax and unwind at the complimentary Evening Social, Monday - Thursday offering small plate items and free beverages, including beer and wine. Keep up with your exercise regimen in our state-of-the-art Fitness Center, enjoy an invigorating swim in the outdoor pool, as well as, access to the Briargate YMCA. This Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs-North located in the prestigious Briargate area is just steps from the Promenade Shops at Briargate, where you can explore 7 restaurants, and upscale shopping, as well as being minutes from the USAF Academy and across the street from Focus on the Family, makes this the perfect Colorado Springs hotel to book your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Colorado Springs North Hotel Colorado Springs
Homewood Suites Colorado Springs
Hilton Colorado Springs
Homewood Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Hilton
Colorado Springs Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing