We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hospitality”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
HYATT house Colorado Springs
Ranked #11 of 104 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
A TripAdvisor Member
Montgomery, AL
12
Reviewed 23 September 2003

After finding this hotel by accident- it is easy to say that we will be staying there each time we have business in the Springs. A comfortable atmpsphere, extremely nice personable staff, lots of living space and high speed internet access- provided everything we needed for a comfortable and productive stay.

2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (796)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

784 - 790 of 796 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Dumont, NJ
12
Reviewed 4 September 2003

The Bradford made me decide that from now on I'll only stay in a hotel that has kitchen facilities, especially at that price! Even though our stay was for only for two nights, being able to make our own breakfasts was cheaper and healthier. The hotel complimentary breakfast consists of starches only, no protein, so I just enhanced our home-made breakfast with some fruit, oatmeal, jelly and such from the hotel's little buffet. We had a little more room than the average hotel for a great price. There is a large supermarket only a mile away. The staff was very helpful to we tourists. Now- my one little critique- the "separate" sleeping area is only separated by a teeny bit of wall, so if you are an early riser, any light from the sitting area would spill over. They should lengthen that wall to make things truly separate.

2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2003

We chose Bradford HomeSuites to stay on our vacation because we loved the one in Dallas. I am pleased to say that our stay was just as nice.
The quality and service were excellent. The room was clean. We will choose Bradford HomeSuites to stay at every time possible.

3  Thank drh274
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2003

We stayed for 10 days at the Bradford and was very impressed. The pool is outdoors but was heated and felt great--even on the cool nights. There's also a hot tub right off the pool. There's a wonderful residential neighborhood about a mile north of the hotel on Delmonico that has lots of hills and beautiful homes--great for an avid walker like myself. (Just watch for bears--I saw one on an early morning walk!)The only complaint I'd have about the hotel is that they don't do daily housekeeping (they only do full-service housekeeping once or twice a week). We had to go down and exchange our towels. But that was a minor inconvenience. The rooms are large and the full size refrigerator was great. The fitness center has a bicycle, stair step machine, and eliptical machine--all worked great.We made our reservations via Orbitz. Our rate was $79 a night--and we felt it was a good value for that price.

10  Thank Carmon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Chicago, IL
110
Reviewed 17 June 2003

I have stayed at the Bradford Homesuites a number of times. Even for their usually low prices (I have paid b/t $50-60) they have a great hotel. There is a full kitchen with dishes, fridge, toaster, etc. You just can't beat the quality of stay anywhere compared to a Bradford.

10  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank benedicte82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tami L, General Manager at HYATT house Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank rcalves86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tami L, General Manager at HYATT house Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
1.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs
Staybridge Suites Colorado Sprin...
#9 of 104 in Colorado Springs
563 reviews
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn...
#4 of 104 in Colorado Springs
1,535 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Colorado Springs
Hyatt Place Colorado Springs
#10 of 104 in Colorado Springs
893 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
The Mining Exchange A Wyndham Grand Hotel & Spa
The Mining Exchange A Wyndham Gr...
#5 of 104 in Colorado Springs
1,948 reviews
5.6 mi away
The Antlers A Wyndham Hotel
The Antlers A Wyndham Hotel
#19 of 104 in Colorado Springs
1,351 reviews
3.5 mi away
Garden of the Gods Club and Resort
Garden of the Gods Club and Reso...
#3 of 104 in Colorado Springs
1,135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to HYATT house Colorado Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about HYATT house Colorado Springs

Address: 5805 Delmonico Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80919-2220 (Formerly Hyatt Summerfield Suites Colorado Springs)
Region: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Colorado Springs
#9 Family Hotel in Colorado Springs
#15 Romantic Hotel in Colorado Springs
#21 Business Hotel in Colorado Springs
Price Range: £78 - £155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — HYATT house Colorado Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located just off I-25, Hyatt House(R) Colorado Springs provides comfortable, refreshing residential-style suites. Each living area features a full kitchen, separate living and lounging areas, and modern bathrooms, allowing you to relax in the contemporary amenities of home. Our pet-friendly suites provide everything that the modern traveler needs for a relaxing stay. The HYATT house Colorado Springs is the perfect choice for an extended stay or just an overnight trip. Enjoy our luxurious Hyatt Grand Beds, 32" flatscreen TVs, and complimentary high-speed Internet access. After a long day exploring the area, head back and relax in our heated seasonal outdoor pool, or join us in the HBar for an evening drink or two. You'll also find a 24-hour Fitness Center, Business Center, and 24-hour Guest Market designed with your comfort and convenience in mind. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your HYATT house Colorado Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyatt House Colorado Springs Hotel Colorado Springs
Hyatt Colorado Springs
Hyatt Summerfield Suites
Colorado Springs Summerfield Suites
Colorado Springs Hyatt

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing