We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Place Colorado Springs(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
US$219
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$232
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Executive Inn & Suites(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
US$210
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$176
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$261
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$233
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$250
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$294
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$247
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$221
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$808
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$521
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,523)
Filter reviews
1,523 results
Traveller rating
571
415
317
160
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
571
415
317
160
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjudge baldwinsself parkingfront deskphantom canyonheart of downtowncorner roomhistoric hotelpikes peakper dayhilton propertycolorado collegefitness centermanitou springsomeletvaletmountainsbrewery
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,523 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were here on a weekend in early June, and very pleased with the mountainside view, and the location of the hotel. The parking deck was reasonably priced at $17/day, with in/out privileges, if you validate your ticket at the front desk. The A/C was comfortable in our room, but there was discussion of fans running out at the front desk that may have indicated that others may not have been as lucky as we were. The room service ended up being a very good deal, and the pizza is top-notch as far as hotels go, after all the fees and whatnot it's still less than $15 to get a pizza sent up, and other items on the room service menu were relatively affordable. They allow pets, and the lobby was a very lively and fun place to walk thru whilst taking the dog out for a late-night excursion.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank akh345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha F, Public Relations Manager at The Antlers, A Wyndham Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your recent stay with The Antlers, A Wyndham Hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed our Duca's Neapolitan Pizza and found our accommodations comfortable for the whole family, including your furry friend! We hope to have the opportunity to accommodate you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Antlers was very accommodating during our stay for our wedding. We stayed a total of 5 nights and the rooms were always clean and presentable. I would recommend them while staying in Colorado Springs. The location was very convenient and my family was able to walk almost everywhere.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kfall31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha F, Public Relations Manager at The Antlers, A Wyndham Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your recent stay with us and we are so glad you enjoyed your special event! We hope to have the opportunity to accommodate you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Outstanding service makes this wonderful place that much better. The staff goes above and beyond to ensure your best stay. Props to the valet, Kenny, for assisting us during temporary vision disabilities.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 192jaredb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good hotel in general but they have to pay attention to the Jacuzzi, Gym and noise. Parking is expensive and tricky. For extra charge you will have a mountain view. The beds are very comfortable, very clean and I liked the hot shower.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aagost609046
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha F, Public Relations Manager at The Antlers, A Wyndham Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback on the hot tub and we are working diligently to finish this expansive project of fixing the unit. We are hoping to have this done by the end of the month. We hope to have the opportunity to accommodate you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Advertised as historical antlers hotel, old one burned down and was replaced and looks like a 1960's Howard Johnson. Carpet stained and worn, rooms musty, pool area mildewed (Thant's tricky in dry Colorado Springs)

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shrkamf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha F, Public Relations Manager at The Antlers, A Wyndham Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review of your stay with us and I'm sorry to hear you were disappointed in the property's condition. The original Antlers Hotel did burn down in 1898 and was rebuilt in 1901, which remained in place until 1964 when the dilapidated building was torn down to be replaced with the modern Antlers Hotel. In 2016, under new ownership, we completed a full renovation to include a new lobby with crystal chandeliers, new restaurant and bar with 50 beers on tap and 50 wines by the glass, as well as completed renovation of our guestrooms with custom woodwork, case goods and 36 ounce high grade carpet. We hope to have the opportunity to accommodate you in the future and experience our new outdoor pool and hot tub as well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews