We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean hotel great location good value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites
Ranked #4 of 103 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank robynmichelle
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Matthew W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,585)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,299 - 1,305 of 1,585 reviews

Reviewed 28 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Harold E W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Matthew W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 October 2013

Clean, safe hotel and helpful staff. The room had a nice appearance and looked up-to-date. The people staying there were business and vacationers so the guests were quiet. Bathroom and shower were nice. Continental breakfast was included and they have a waffle maker. I was able to print out our boarding passes at their guest computer in the lobby. They have a nice looking indoor pool which we didn't get a chance to try out. This was a lower priced motel than others in the area; higher than the budget chains, but much nicer than those. I really felt like it was a good value. Let them know if you have any affiliations in case you can get a slight discount. I was so glad we stayed here!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Monica W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew W, Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave us review on tripadvisor! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and had nothing but kind words for us. We hope to see you again soon!

Front Desk Manager,
Hunter Winegardner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A Wyndham traveler
Edgewood
1
Reviewed 17 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Matthew W, Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 October 2013 via mobile

Room was exceptionally clean, excellent queen bed, good shower head. Continental breakfast is fundamental, but there was fruit and yogurt in addition to carbs. Small coffee cups. I would stay here again. TV remote did not work and television was an old cathode ray tube type.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Martin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew W, Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Dear mlb610,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on Tripadvisor! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at our hotel. We hope to see you on your next visit to Colorado Springs!

Front Desk Manager,
Hunter Winegardner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2013

Thanks for finding us a refrigerator for our food and dog's food, when we didn't realize it didn't come with the double room. Hunter is great at the front desk. The hotel is very dog friendly and in a very handy location.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Nancy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew W, Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Dear Nancy M,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on Tripadvisor! We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and hope to see you again in the near future!

Front Desk Manager,
Hunter Winegardner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2013 via mobile

this was my 1st time in Colorado Springs and I was happily surprised about my choice of hotel and the area. the hotel was very clean and the staff greeted me with smiles. Max was very helpful to me when I asked him about the city, as I plan on moving to the springs. he is a very nice young man.
the room was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. the room reminded me was an efficiency apartment complete with a microwave. I will recommend this hotel. thank you Max.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
2  Thank Ngina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew W, Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Dear Ngina,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on Tripadvisor! We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and hope to see you again in the near future!

Front Desk Manager,
Hunter Winegardner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
7.1 mi away
The Mining Exchange A Wyndham Grand Hotel & Spa
The Mining Exchange A Wyndham Gr...
#5 of 103 in Colorado Springs
1,977 reviews
0.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs
Staybridge Suites Colorado Sprin...
#10 of 103 in Colorado Springs
564 reviews
3.8 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Colorado Springs near the Air Force Academy
Drury Inn & Suites Colorado Spri...
#1 of 103 in Colorado Springs
510 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Garden of the Gods Collection
Garden of the Gods Collection
#3 of 103 in Colorado Springs
1,157 reviews
9.6 mi away
Best Western Executive Inn & Suites
Best Western Executive Inn & Sui...
#12 of 103 in Colorado Springs
696 reviews
1.5 mi away
HYATT house Colorado Springs
HYATT house Colorado Springs
#11 of 103 in Colorado Springs
808 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites

Address: 7265 Commerce Center Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80919-2635 (Formerly Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Colorado Springs)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Colorado Springs
#8 Romantic Hotel in Colorado Springs
#10 Family Hotel in Colorado Springs
#13 Business Hotel in Colorado Springs
Price Range: £60 - £146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience the vacation of a lifetime at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn and Suites. Located in Colorado Springs, just a short drive from Denver, you’ll be surrounded by the very best nature has to offer. Our new, 100% smoke-free hotel is just minutes from the US Air Force Academy and other popular attractions. Our amenity package includes a complimentary hot breakfast, well-equipped exercise facilities, an indoor pool, guest laundry, a business center, and free Wi-Fi. We have an on-site sundry store for your convenience, and fully accessible guest rooms are available. Inside our inviting accommodations, you’ll find everything you need to enjoy a restful and relaxing stay. Our pet-free, cannabis-free rooms include cable TV; a coffeemaker, microwave, and refrigerator; a work area; dataports; and a host of other helpful amenities. Whether you’re here for business or leisure, you’ll love the view at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn and Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Agoda, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites
Microtel Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Microtel
Microtel Hotel Colorado Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing