We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Homewood suites”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs Airport
Ranked #56 of 105 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Mechanicsburg
1 review
“Homewood suites”
Reviewed 3 August 2013

Fire victims were still in the suite that we had reserved. We were given 2 rooms across the hall from each other that had the same bedroom configuration instead Actually this gave us an extra kitchen/living room. We may book this same deal for next year instead of the suite. This worked out great as we are a group of Singles that go to a retreat every year and meet in Colorado Springs to car pool to the mountains. We were treated royally.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank TabVan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie K, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review, 14 August 2013
Thank you so much for this wonderful survey and your kind comments about your recent stay with us. The fire in the Black Forrest was devastating for many families. Thank you so much for being so flexible and compassionate. I hope your day is great and we'll look for you for your next retreat in Colorado Springs.

Blessings to you,
Debbie K.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

401 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    165
    72
    63
    49
    52
See reviews for
128
48
16
196
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dothan, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2013

Used this hotel for the first time last month for business. I was very impressed and will continue to use this hotel for my reoccurring trips. I also recommended this hotel to my coworkers. The hotel is centrally located to all of the military installations and easy access to dining.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Brenton V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie K, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review, 5 August 2013
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and your time. Our team takes a lot of pride in making our guests feel at home when they stay with us. I am so glad that you felt good enough about your stay to recommend us to co-workers. I can't thank youenough and I hope your day is great.

Respectfully,
Debbie K.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fort worth, United States
1 review
Reviewed 29 July 2013

this was my first stay at this location it was a pleasant adventure from the time i entered the front doors , the location was clean outside and inside , the food was very good the chef seemed to care about her job and it showed in the food . the staff was always helpfull even at 2:00am thank you for the excellent adventure Richard

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie K, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review, 30 July 2013
I am so happy that your adventure with our hotel and staff was memorable. That is such a great way to express your experience during your stay with. I think life is an adventure. Given your wonderfully expresive attitude regarding our staff and property my adventure today will be great. Thanks for everything.

Respectfully,
Debbie K.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mckinney, United States
1 review
Reviewed 28 July 2013

Nice set up and worked well as a home based for project work management was very easy to work with on the use of the conference room too. Staff was also helpful as room attendants worked around my wife who was working from the hotel for the 2 week stay. Very accommodating and helpful.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Robert F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie K, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review, 30 July 2013
I know that it's difficult when one person is working away from home but to have both of you here working and still you take the time to write this review is wonderful. I appreciate your time and your business. We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Colorado Springs.

Respectfully,
Debbie K.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chicago, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 July 2013

the staff at this hotel, especially a lady named Jeavana were so solicitous. they made my stay so special. I will definitely stay in this hotel and other home suites as well. the room was spacious and clean. the bathroom was spotless an d I loved having a little kitchen all my own. it was great to have wifi in my room. I felt very comfortable.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Sue H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie K, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review, 30 July 2013
Thank you for being so kind with your comments regarding our staff and hotel. I will tell Jovannie how much you appreciated her help. So many times we don't get hear when things go really well. Thanks for making my day.

Respectfully,
Debbie K.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scappoose, Oregon
Level Contributor
55 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2013

We took our family of 5 to Colorado Springs and spent 3 nights in this hotel. We really loved the clean, comfortable, spacious accomodations. The pool was great and for once the pool towels were actually soft, comfy and fit around your body! We took advantage of the breakfast most mornings and it was decent but standard hotel breakfast fare.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Annette P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie K, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review, 26 July 2013
I wanted to take a moment of your time to thank you for your review and your very kind comments regarding our hotel. Our guest's comments pertaining to our hotel is what helps to ensure we are offering the kind of servce and accomodations that our brand is noted for. Our team strives to make our guest's experience the best it can be. I hope your day is great. Please keep us in mind when your travels bring you back to Colorado Springs.

Debbie K.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charleston, South Carolina
Level Contributor
40 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2013

This hotel has become my go to place when visiting Colorado Springs. It is close to the airport but yet you hear no air traffic. It's conveniently located just off Powers Blvd. The staff is always extremely friendly and the room clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank michaelstephens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie K, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review, 16 July 2013
I can't thank you enough for your wonderful review of our hotel and your business. I hope in the future you'll stop by the front desk so I can shake your hand and thank you in person. This review made my day. I hope your day is as bright as you've just helped to make mine.

Respectfully,
Debbie K
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
1.4 mi away
TownePlace Suites Colorado Springs South
TownePlace Suites Colorado Sprin...
#41 of 105 in Colorado Springs
98 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Airport
Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Air...
#29 of 105 in Colorado Springs
403 reviews
12.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs North
Homewood Suites by Hilton Colora...
#12 of 105 in Colorado Springs
542 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Sprin...
#13 of 105 in Colorado Springs
529 reviews
1.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport
Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs ...
#8 of 105 in Colorado Springs
887 reviews
3.7 mi away
Residence Inn Colorado Springs South
Residence Inn Colorado Springs S...
#46 of 105 in Colorado Springs
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs Airport

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs Airport
Address: 2875 Zeppelin Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80916-4306
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Colorado Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come and enjoy the beautiful, award-winning Homewood Suites by Hilton® Colorado Springs Airport hotel in Colorado Springs, CO. Our stunning suites are ideal for both business and leisure travelers. Stretch out; enjoy the breath taking scenery, wake up to a full breakfast buffet every morning. If you are staying Monday through Thursday dinner is also included and served in our lodge. The hotel offers convenient access to Pikes Peak, Olympic Training Center, Cheyenne Mountain Zoo, downtown Colorado Springs, as well as centrally located to Fort Carson, Peterson and Schriever AFB. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, HRS and Cancelon so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton - Cos Airport Hotel Colorado Springs
Homewood Suites Colorado Springs
Hilton Colorado Springs
Homewood Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Homewood Suites
Colorado Springs Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing