We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic!”

Jake & Telly's Greek Cuisine
Reserve with OpenTable
Jake & Telly's Greek Cuisine is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #21 of 1,448 Restaurants in Colorado Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$30 - US$30
Cuisines: Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Between 26th & 27th Streets
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Great food, good wine, sit on the patio if possible. One of the best meals I have had in a while. Thanks!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Arroyo25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

477 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    246
    151
    56
    17
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Providence, New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
154 reviews
111 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Our group came here for lunch with the Colorado Mountain Bike Tours after we came down the mountain. Since the meal was part of the tour the menu was limited but the food was very good. Would love to go back on my own to check out the entire menu.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Det963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hendersonville, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent Food and Service”
Reviewed 11 June 2014 via mobile

We ordered 2 Gyro Sandwich's and a Greek Salad, both were great. Everything was very fresh, quality food. I would love to eat there again but we are heading back to Nashville tomorrow morning. Thanks Angie for letting us know about this great place to eat.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Linda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Level 5 Contributor
37 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great Greek”
Reviewed 7 June 2014

My children treated me to Jake & Telly's for Mother's Day. I have to admit that I have never been overly fond of lamb. Guess, I just haven't been to the right Greek restaurants, because my meal was fantastic! Everyone in our group raved about their meals. The wait staff was very attentive & the portions - generous. I can certainly see why the locals of Old Colorado City love this place...We will definitely be back to enjoy the outside seating.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Barbara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Food, service, atmosphere . . . all great!”
Reviewed 2 June 2014

We loved our total experience here . . . 3 different dishes, all excellent. The recommended Greek wine was very good. One friend who has diabetes asked for vegetable substitutions, cheerfully given, and spinach is something I would request if I returned . . . delicious with garlic. We will definitely be returning. I wholeheartedly recommend Jake and Telly's.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dduttonturner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jake & Telly's Greek Cuisine also viewed

Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 

Been to Jake & Telly's Greek Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing